Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but...
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2013

On its own, it isn't a bad product, really. It is cheap, but it does look good. However, when you compare to similar offerings from other brands, it just doesn't hold up. It's not a bad watch, but I wish I had checked other brands and other stores before making the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functioing lower priced watch.
 from Tucson,  Aug 14, 2013

Good lower end functioning watch. No problems to this point and I have been wearing it a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch great price !
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a great watch. I really like the moon and sun dial on it very much. My wrists are a little small, but this watch looks perfect on them. I guess I get the small wrists from my grandfather who my mom always reffered to as the "bone rack." He was really skinny and did not have an ounce of body fat at all. *** :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched product perfectly !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great size fits perfect and feels and looks great !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can get job done
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Face looks nice (other dials are for show), strap looks cheap, made my wrist turn green are 3 weeks. I would suggest saving your money for a better watch. You get what you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible watch
 from scottsdale,az,  Jun 4, 2013

misrepresentation, cheesy, cheap junk, disgraceful, embarrassing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dishonest
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY BUT IT WAS CHEAP
 from baltimore MD,  May 29, 2013

BAND FEELS LIKE CARBOARD WATCH IS CHEAPLY MAD AND VWRY LIGT AND FLIMSY IT WAS CHEAP SO GETWHAT YA PAY FOR

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor review
 from Lancaster, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The strap size was too small for my teenager. Only the hour and minute hands worked. The other dials did not function and could not even be adjusted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not function
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Miami,  Mar 27, 2013

Good watch and stylish. The watch came in a timely manner and it was exactly how it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Corvallis, OR,  Mar 11, 2013

Love this watch. Works well. Sizing good. Comfortable band. Wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Image was well represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well. No problem with sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy at all.
 from Miami Florida,  Feb 25, 2013

Very dissapointed on this product they should make more of an effort to let the customers know tat nothing else moves other than the main hour hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was deceptive I did not know that the moon other the other dial on the clock were fake also if at oleast the hour hand were positioned on diffrent time instead of both facing noon it would be a litlle more realistic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from buffalo,ny,  Dec 18, 2012

good it worked out really good am wearing it now. am buying a new one for my cousin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch for the money
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Nov 13, 2012

I needed a watch working in the shop, one which I wasn't worried about scratching. This one fit the bill. Works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from MS,  Nov 10, 2012

This was an okay wedding gift .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice but not great quality
 from las vegas,  Nov 6, 2012

Pin came out of side on second day. I fixed it because I am a jeweler and found the pin. This was a small credit I had but chrono is just for looks. I would spend more and get something with more quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks alright but is kind of cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? on a strap easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok not a working watch just for dress sometimes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEN WATCHES
 from Knoxville TN,  Nov 1, 2012

very good price for the quality,I would recommended to anyone...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? item as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. item as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Leather Band Watch
 from silver spring,  Oct 30, 2012

Nothing special to say about the product.i was very happy to receive and use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum wTCH
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Oct 25, 2012

The watch is attractive looking and is very good considering the low cost. The nonly problem is when there is a mglare feom the sun or light it is a little difficult to read the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 24, 2012

Looks really cheap. Beware that if you want to return this $13 watch it will cost you $8 to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like better quality than what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch for an accessory
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 13, 2012

Great looking watch for the money...Only shows the time, the night and day functions do not work. I was just wanting an accessory to wear as I don't want to spend a lot on a watch. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for the money anywhere !!!!
 from florida,  Sep 13, 2012

People ask me all the time ..where did I get the watch ...and occasionaly I fib and say a expensive jewler

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very real
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought many and they are unbeatable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought