Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Dad
 from North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

My dad was thrilled to get this present this fathers day. He says he wears it around the neighborhood and tells people his son bought for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

You get what you pay for however, just from a glance the watch is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice hamdsome watch
 from Bailey, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought for my 15 1/2 old son. He is very fashion conscious, but always goes for the down play on jewelry. Now I have to get another one for my husband who also thought it was just a great watch, great display and not shiny or blingy....just classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Springdale. AR,  Dec 28, 2013

Simple watch that works perfectly. Keeps time accurate. This watch has a nice band. The small dials on the face do not do anything nor the night and day dial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Appears to be more expensive than it is. Nice gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought because I was fascinated by the square design. Good looking piece and band. Fair value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple
 from Miami, Hialeah,  Nov 19, 2013

Look good and works fine. But the two sphere with the days and date, and the day or night indicator are only a paint. Dont get confuse with that. Is not water resistant so try even to wash your hands with it because you will gate a lot of humidity and water drops inside the crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

Have not worn, but anticipate wearing during the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much. Such a good looking watch
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This one is for me and I really like it, It is hard to believe how good it looks for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Leather Band Watch
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

You get what you pay for. Okay for a walk in the park.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 4, 2013

Just the right size and fits my style. And it came early

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but...
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2013

On its own, it isn't a bad product, really. It is cheap, but it does look good. However, when you compare to similar offerings from other brands, it just doesn't hold up. It's not a bad watch, but I wish I had checked other brands and other stores before making the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functioing lower priced watch.
 from Tucson,  Aug 14, 2013

Good lower end functioning watch. No problems to this point and I have been wearing it a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch great price !
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a great watch. I really like the moon and sun dial on it very much. My wrists are a little small, but this watch looks perfect on them. I guess I get the small wrists from my grandfather who my mom always reffered to as the "bone rack." He was really skinny and did not have an ounce of body fat at all. *** :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched product perfectly !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great size fits perfect and feels and looks great !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can get job done
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Face looks nice (other dials are for show), strap looks cheap, made my wrist turn green are 3 weeks. I would suggest saving your money for a better watch. You get what you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible watch
 from scottsdale,az,  Jun 4, 2013

misrepresentation, cheesy, cheap junk, disgraceful, embarrassing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dishonest
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY BUT IT WAS CHEAP
 from baltimore MD,  May 29, 2013

BAND FEELS LIKE CARBOARD WATCH IS CHEAPLY MAD AND VWRY LIGT AND FLIMSY IT WAS CHEAP SO GETWHAT YA PAY FOR

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor review
 from Lancaster, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The strap size was too small for my teenager. Only the hour and minute hands worked. The other dials did not function and could not even be adjusted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not function
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Miami,  Mar 27, 2013

Good watch and stylish. The watch came in a timely manner and it was exactly how it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought