Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It is clearly a "cheap" watch... but it looks good, feels comfortable, and keeps the time fine. only con is, the day on the month and day of the week feature doesn't work... it is only there 4 show... and if you take it off... it feels light (and cheap)... but if you want a nice watch spend an extra $80... this watch is simply for show. note: i bought the black and liked it so much i bought the mahogany too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Hunstville, AL,  Mar 15, 2013

I'm very pleased with this watch, boyfriend wears nearly everyday. Practical. Low cost. Great look, matches a variety of outfits!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great everyday watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just don't
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Feb 14, 2013

Nothing works on the watch. The month, date and day dont work and the band is crap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look is not that good.
 from MI,  Jun 15, 2008

Watch is ok. Lookwise it looks like very cheap watch. And the inner displays(Date and Day) are only for show. It doesnot work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dad
 from North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

My dad was thrilled to get this present this fathers day. He says he wears it around the neighborhood and tells people his son bought for him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

You get what you pay for however, just from a glance the watch is a good buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice hamdsome watch
 from Bailey, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought for my 15 1/2 old son. He is very fashion conscious, but always goes for the down play on jewelry. Now I have to get another one for my husband who also thought it was just a great watch, great display and not shiny or blingy....just classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Springdale. AR,  Dec 28, 2013

Simple watch that works perfectly. Keeps time accurate. This watch has a nice band. The small dials on the face do not do anything nor the night and day dial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Appears to be more expensive than it is. Nice gift for anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought because I was fascinated by the square design. Good looking piece and band. Fair value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple
 from Miami, Hialeah,  Nov 19, 2013

Look good and works fine. But the two sphere with the days and date, and the day or night indicator are only a paint. Dont get confuse with that. Is not water resistant so try even to wash your hands with it because you will gate a lot of humidity and water drops inside the crystal.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

Have not worn, but anticipate wearing during the holidays.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much. Such a good looking watch
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This one is for me and I really like it, It is hard to believe how good it looks for such a low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Leather Band Watch
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

You get what you pay for. Okay for a walk in the park.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 4, 2013

Just the right size and fits my style. And it came early

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but...
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2013

On its own, it isn't a bad product, really. It is cheap, but it does look good. However, when you compare to similar offerings from other brands, it just doesn't hold up. It's not a bad watch, but I wish I had checked other brands and other stores before making the purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functioing lower priced watch.
 from Tucson,  Aug 14, 2013

Good lower end functioning watch. No problems to this point and I have been wearing it a month.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch great price !
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a great watch. I really like the moon and sun dial on it very much. My wrists are a little small, but this watch looks perfect on them. I guess I get the small wrists from my grandfather who my mom always reffered to as the "bone rack." He was really skinny and did not have an ounce of body fat at all. *** :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched product perfectly !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great size fits perfect and feels and looks great !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can get job done
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Face looks nice (other dials are for show), strap looks cheap, made my wrist turn green are 3 weeks. I would suggest saving your money for a better watch. You get what you buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top