Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It is clearly a "cheap" watch... but it looks good, feels comfortable, and keeps the time fine. only con is, the day on the month and day of the week feature doesn't work... it is only there 4 show... and if you take it off... it feels light (and cheap)... but if you want a nice watch spend an extra $80... this watch is simply for show. note: i bought the black and liked it so much i bought the mahogany too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Hunstville, AL,  Mar 15, 2013

I'm very pleased with this watch, boyfriend wears nearly everyday. Practical. Low cost. Great look, matches a variety of outfits!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great everyday watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just don't
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Feb 14, 2013

Nothing works on the watch. The month, date and day dont work and the band is crap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look is not that good.
 from MI,  Jun 15, 2008

Watch is ok. Lookwise it looks like very cheap watch. And the inner displays(Date and Day) are only for show. It doesnot work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not feel very sturdy
 from Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this watch for my brother and it arrived fairly quickly so no issues with shipping. The first impression of the watch was not very good. It felt very fragile in my hand but looked good on the wrist. I just got it today so not sure how durable it is . I guess you get what you pay for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from des moines iowa,  Nov 16, 2014

great watch for christmas this year. It is different then the one he has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another on Time arrival!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

So I splurged!! I bought a few watches! very impressive and keeps time. Looking forward to my next splurge!! A must Have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wattch
 from orlando florida,  Jul 19, 2014

The product is exactly what I expected. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dad
 from North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

My dad was thrilled to get this present this fathers day. He says he wears it around the neighborhood and tells people his son bought for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

You get what you pay for however, just from a glance the watch is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice hamdsome watch
 from Bailey, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought for my 15 1/2 old son. He is very fashion conscious, but always goes for the down play on jewelry. Now I have to get another one for my husband who also thought it was just a great watch, great display and not shiny or blingy....just classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Springdale. AR,  Dec 28, 2013

Simple watch that works perfectly. Keeps time accurate. This watch has a nice band. The small dials on the face do not do anything nor the night and day dial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Appears to be more expensive than it is. Nice gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought because I was fascinated by the square design. Good looking piece and band. Fair value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple
 from Miami, Hialeah,  Nov 19, 2013

Look good and works fine. But the two sphere with the days and date, and the day or night indicator are only a paint. Dont get confuse with that. Is not water resistant so try even to wash your hands with it because you will gate a lot of humidity and water drops inside the crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

Have not worn, but anticipate wearing during the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much. Such a good looking watch
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This one is for me and I really like it, It is hard to believe how good it looks for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Leather Band Watch
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

You get what you pay for. Okay for a walk in the park.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 4, 2013

Just the right size and fits my style. And it came early

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought