Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesomely Surprised!
 Jun 17, 2016

I had kept one of the two watches for myself, and the other was given to one of my very hard working students for graduation. WE WERE BOTH IMPRESSED with these watches; the simplicity of function, and the elegance of design is a winning combination. Thank you. ~jDl~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abish
 Jun 13, 2016

May husband loves the watch and gets multiple complements, Thanks loads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch, very pretty!
 Jun 7, 2016

I am going to give this watch to my son for Father's Day. I know he's going to like it as much as I do! Can't wait to present it to him. Beautiful watch,I'm so happy!!!!!.....😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 24, 2016

Timely shipping, looks great. Definitely worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Weems
 Apr 8, 2016

Well worth the money nice looking watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 15, 2016

Love the watch. Wearing it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 Feb 7, 2016

Made nice gifts. Not expensive but nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch!
 Jan 27, 2016

The watch with the metal strap, white dial and rose gold trim has a refined look despite the low cost. I already had the identical watch in black that worked well, so I got the other one too. I have received a few compliments both watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jan 2, 2016

I got these two watches for an extremely inexpensive price. I get compliments on them all the time. They look like much more expensive watches and they are very durable that you can use as everyday watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 Dec 31, 2015

Watch looks better in person. Bought it for my son for Christmas and now I'm getting myself one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ael
 Aug 22, 2015

It does what it is supposed to. no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 1, 2015

The band is alittle to large and I am a very large person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from FREEDOM, PA,  Sep 5, 2014

The band lasted two weeks, and it's so big, it takes over my whole wrist, and I'm a big guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad buy...
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 11, 2014

I'm not too sure about people who say others can't tell it from a much pricier watch. I haven't received one compliment ;-) but its nice enough not to return it. Plan to add $8 or more, to remove the links (your wrist has to be twice the size of mine to wear it as comes in the box).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought this watch as a gift. Nice sturdy watch and looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy.
 from Auburn,Al.,  Oct 5, 2013

This watch was not what I expected. It is a cheap watch and that is what it is. I found it too big and heavy and the band is cheap. What do you expect from a cheap watch?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 10, 2013

I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. It just looks great, works well, sturdy & worth it :0).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 1, 2013

Great value. It is beautiful, keeps perfect time, is comfortable and is very inexpensive. My friends think I spent $1,000 or more. I have a few expensive watches but I prefer to wear this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality of the watch and jewelry was excellent
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 16, 2013

the site far exceeded my expectations, the quality of the merchandise was amazing, and i'm now a firm believer in this site and all of the products, and product lines that you'll carry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was spot on great job
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely satisfied with the quality and can't wait to reorder
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought