Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Simulated Leater Watch
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  May 5, 2013

This watch face is HUGE. I like a big watch face, but this is too big. It's clunky to wear and bangs up against things when you wear it. I got it in white and the leather strap is nice. It's also difficult to see the time, because the face is a neutral color that doesn't contrast very well with the hands. It's more for a "look" than for telling time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch face looked smaller on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made fairly well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like mildew
 May 1, 2015

This is a man's watch but looks great on a lady too. However, it smells of mildew and I can't get rid of it. Also, one of the little straps that holds the band down broke immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive look
 Feb 28, 2015

Great buy priced right my husband gets asked all the time where did you get that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James ********
 Jan 29, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and the fast shipping time. I plan on using your site several more times in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT EASY TO READ
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

This watch was difficult to read and therefore returned it for a refund..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 from CaIifornia,  Jan 26, 2014

I love watches with a big face. But the face on this one is huge. For me, it is usually the bigger the better. But not for this one. I have not yet worn the watch. Make sure if you order the watch you are prepared for a Huge face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from D.C.,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased this watch for my 19 yr old son. He did not like it because the face of the watch was way too large. I was surprized because the larger faced watches are what teens are wearing. Had to return it. I would have kept it for myself, but i also ordered a watch which I love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize how large the face was on the eatch
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Feb 20, 2013

Excellent prices and products. I would highly recommend shopping with Overstock to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2012

i sent these back immediately. the face was as large as my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch face was HUGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from western ny,  Sep 21, 2012

I love the look of this watch...but it is way too large for a small wrist. the face is huge! it was returned. too bad, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was great. actual watch was too large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? numbers did not equate with the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch is really pretty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Roselle, NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I brought this watch for me. When it arrived I opened the box and it is definitely a large watch for a man or from the young people these days. So I gave it to my son and he was so happy and thought that I had paid much more then I did.... So shhhhhh I didn't say anything about the price.... But a beautiful watch.... all of you better get this one for the special son or man for the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No Comparison!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? No what you think the size would be.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANK YOU!!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is great
 from norfolk, va,  Jul 31, 2012

I love this watch i would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 19, 2012

that was a gift for my friend at work and he like it a lot , very good product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought