Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Simulated Leater Watch
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  May 5, 2013

This watch face is HUGE. I like a big watch face, but this is too big. It's clunky to wear and bangs up against things when you wear it. I got it in white and the leather strap is nice. It's also difficult to see the time, because the face is a neutral color that doesn't contrast very well with the hands. It's more for a "look" than for telling time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch face looked smaller on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made fairly well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT EASY TO READ
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

This watch was difficult to read and therefore returned it for a refund..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 from CaIifornia,  Jan 26, 2014

I love watches with a big face. But the face on this one is huge. For me, it is usually the bigger the better. But not for this one. I have not yet worn the watch. Make sure if you order the watch you are prepared for a Huge face.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from D.C.,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased this watch for my 19 yr old son. He did not like it because the face of the watch was way too large. I was surprized because the larger faced watches are what teens are wearing. Had to return it. I would have kept it for myself, but i also ordered a watch which I love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize how large the face was on the eatch
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Feb 20, 2013

Excellent prices and products. I would highly recommend shopping with Overstock to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2012

i sent these back immediately. the face was as large as my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch face was HUGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from western ny,  Sep 21, 2012

I love the look of this watch...but it is way too large for a small wrist. the face is huge! it was returned. too bad, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was great. actual watch was too large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? numbers did not equate with the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch is really pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Roselle, NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I brought this watch for me. When it arrived I opened the box and it is definitely a large watch for a man or from the young people these days. So I gave it to my son and he was so happy and thought that I had paid much more then I did.... So shhhhhh I didn't say anything about the price.... But a beautiful watch.... all of you better get this one for the special son or man for the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No Comparison!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? No what you think the size would be.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANK YOU!!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is great
 from norfolk, va,  Jul 31, 2012

I love this watch i would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 19, 2012

that was a gift for my friend at work and he like it a lot , very good product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top