Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 8, 2009

Shipping didnt take long and didnt cost much at all! Came in great condition and looks just as good in person as it does online. A good grab for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Ticking Away
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2008

More than happy with quality and appearance of the watch. Overstock mailed and packaged it safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Watch
 from Philly,  May 18, 2008

I am not even able to wear this watch. I have a 9 inch wrist and the strap for this watch is only 9 inches. Hopefully my wife can enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 17, 2015

This is a very, very nice watch! Just what I've been looking for. I have received many compliments about it. Jeff J.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jan 19, 2015

in the picture it looks very elegant. I would give it as a gift. for the price it is not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 Jan 17, 2015

Great watch from one who has over twenty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Functional Chronograph
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 14, 2015

The shipping on this product was excellent and took less than week, however the product itself was disappointing. The description say "offers a chronograph-type design" and yes it is just a painted on design and not a functional chronograph like I had originally thought. The watch itself truly is beautiful but if you want a functioning chronograph this is not the watch for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2014

My Father needed a new watch. This is the best choice I could find. I know he will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from minneasota,  Nov 9, 2014

...i like the style of the watch.pretty stiff wen u first get.but break it in and it looks gorgeous on your spouses wrist...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Sep 16, 2014

The one I received would not continually run, not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC LOOK
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

Received this watch today in the mail and must say it's a very handsome looking time piece. I will be giving it as a gift for a friend of mine whose birthday is in August. I'm very happy I chose this one in the brown as it looks quite elegant yet can be worn at any time. Thank you Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't keep good time
 from Dover,De.,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a nice looking watch. However, it doesn't keep good time and keeps stopping. I'll not recommend or buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from North Carolina,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this watch for my uncle and he was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch works great for the Price.
 from Evansville, Ind,  Jan 7, 2014

A friend seen me wearing this Watch. Was very shock for what i Paid for it. Said can you Please order me one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2013

The Geneva Platinum Men's Watch looks great got it for my Son he love the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

great deal........................................../.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Watch will make my grandson very happy.
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This watch is a Christmas for my Young grandson. I'M sure he will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from sc,  Oct 26, 2013

was well pleased with my purchase and the how fast it was delivered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this watch because I like having different ones to rotate around. Very inexpensive and good looking for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jul 17, 2013

Its a lightweight watch that lays flat on the wrist (so it does not get caught on anything). I love mine and have had it over 6 mos. Still working great and don't leave home with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought