Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 8, 2009

Shipping didnt take long and didnt cost much at all! Came in great condition and looks just as good in person as it does online. A good grab for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Ticking Away
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2008

More than happy with quality and appearance of the watch. Overstock mailed and packaged it safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Watch
 from Philly,  May 18, 2008

I am not even able to wear this watch. I have a 9 inch wrist and the strap for this watch is only 9 inches. Hopefully my wife can enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's watch.
 Jul 25, 2016

Gave it as a gift. The watch was fine but smaller than the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent nice
 Mar 22, 2016

Nice gifts for any one young or old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cheap watch
 Mar 14, 2016

Not a great watch. I guess I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 14, 2016

Price, quality and excellent Overstock performance and followup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 Jan 24, 2016

Don't buy. Arrived not working and feels/looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy casual watch
 Dec 25, 2015

Received many compliments on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Faux Leather Classic Reserv
 Dec 1, 2015

GOOD LOOKING WATCH, AT A GREAT PRICE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lahai
 Oct 31, 2015

Excellent watch. Works great. Never need setting. Once set its good to go. The strap did not las long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tsf1
 Oct 23, 2015

It keeps good time, shows good, and for a basic time piece was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for less than *bucks
 Oct 13, 2015

No joke...I received MORE compliments on this watch than any other watch I wear. There's something quirky & eye-catching about the dial. My Doctor, while checking my pulse stopped and marveled at the thing. Great little watch for the price. You won't be disappointed. Peace out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's faux leather watch
 Oct 7, 2015

For LAST year's gift. OK I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 4, 2015

Awesome product. Looks great. Only complaint is it ticks a little too loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 Sep 21, 2015

Probably would have given it a 5 star for the Price but, it came in NO BOX just cheap Cellophane!!!😆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

I'm glad that your courier pass the custom. The best part is the parcel arrive within the stipulated time frame. By the way, the watch also awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Aug 15, 2015

Good price and makes a nice gift for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phil
 Aug 2, 2015

this watch was everything and more outstanding quality , very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Sharp.
 Jul 15, 2015

The watch looks good and the numbers are nice and big, which makes for easy reading. Bought it for a gift and I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought