Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 8, 2009

Shipping didnt take long and didnt cost much at all! Came in great condition and looks just as good in person as it does online. A good grab for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Ticking Away
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2008

More than happy with quality and appearance of the watch. Overstock mailed and packaged it safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Watch
 from Philly,  May 18, 2008

I am not even able to wear this watch. I have a 9 inch wrist and the strap for this watch is only 9 inches. Hopefully my wife can enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2014

My Father needed a new watch. This is the best choice I could find. I know he will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from minneasota,  Nov 9, 2014

...i like the style of the watch.pretty stiff wen u first get.but break it in and it looks gorgeous on your spouses wrist...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Sep 16, 2014

The one I received would not continually run, not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC LOOK
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

Received this watch today in the mail and must say it's a very handsome looking time piece. I will be giving it as a gift for a friend of mine whose birthday is in August. I'm very happy I chose this one in the brown as it looks quite elegant yet can be worn at any time. Thank you Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't keep good time
 from Dover,De.,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a nice looking watch. However, it doesn't keep good time and keeps stopping. I'll not recommend or buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from North Carolina,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this watch for my uncle and he was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch works great for the Price.
 from Evansville, Ind,  Jan 7, 2014

A friend seen me wearing this Watch. Was very shock for what i Paid for it. Said can you Please order me one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2013

The Geneva Platinum Men's Watch looks great got it for my Son he love the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

great deal........................................../.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Watch will make my grandson very happy.
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This watch is a Christmas for my Young grandson. I'M sure he will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from sc,  Oct 26, 2013

was well pleased with my purchase and the how fast it was delivered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought this watch because I like having different ones to rotate around. Very inexpensive and good looking for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jul 17, 2013

Its a lightweight watch that lays flat on the wrist (so it does not get caught on anything). I love mine and have had it over 6 mos. Still working great and don't leave home with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from san mateo, ca,  Jul 2, 2013

The band is nicer than the watch. The chrons don.t work. Decorative only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2013

Received the watch and it looked like the picture. I adjusted the time and the watch ran for about an hour before stopping. I thought perhaps it needed a new battery so I took it in and replaced the battery for *** and it ran for an hour and stopped. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Watch
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 18, 2013

It was certainly a cheap watch. Shipping was great but product was very disappointing. The battery was dead. Had to take to a jewlery store and the back was rusted and hard to remove. Didn't get battery replaced was cheaper to go to Walmart & buy a new watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The battery was dead! The back was rusted & hard to remove to replace battery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for an attractive watch
 from California,  Jun 18, 2013

This watch was a very good value for an attractive watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought