Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If you need a low priced but good looking watch that will look good in a hurry this is what your looking for. If your looking for a superior timepeice then this isn't it. The watch is decent. I have been wearing it for a week or two and I have started to notice some of the gold to flake off and I have noticed that the glass foggs up when I wash my hands. Overall it is worth the buy, but this isn't something that I would recomend for long periods of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 21, 2007

This watch has everything. The looks, the Value and the Upper-Class appeal. I have both the Silver and the Gold The Gold is unmatched in its Class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

I recieved so many compliments wearing this watch. Co-workers thought I paid $XXX for it. I paid less than $XX with shipping. My secret. Beautiful watch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2014

Impressive look. Good value. The gold tone is not to bright. Looks a lot more expensive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's fashion watch
 from Northern NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought this watch for my son for his birthday. He was very happy, nice dressing watch for special occasions. The clasp has broke and he has only had it for a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice looking watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, this watch has broke already
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift.
 from Springfield, Mo.,  Jan 20, 2013

An excellent watch for the price. If you don't care much about watch movements, which few, but collectors do, then this is possibly the best watch to buy for someone who is looking for a medium-to-high formality accessory. Looks like a $150 dollar watch for a fraction of the price. Only drawback is that people who are not used to analog watches will have trouble telling the time, since there are no numbers on the clock's face (not that big an issue for some people!).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as good or better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a watch-- you can size it yourself by taking the links out or have a jeweler do it for you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Came in original packaging with no damage, scuffs, or scratches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

Got it a couple days ago. Shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday. Can't beat that. Looks exactly the same as in the picture, easy to get it going. Unless you have a massive wrist you will need to get links taken out. Looks more expensive than it is. Not gonna get a better watch at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Appeal
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Dec 17, 2011

I gave the watch as a gift. The recipient is still raving about the watch and wonders how I can continue to come up with such nice gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New England,  Aug 26, 2011

They look good,haven't used them yet.Bought them as stocking stuffers for Xmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure,haven't used them yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, beautiful watch
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Jun 28, 2011

I have had the watch repaired at a watchmaker and it still is a very great watch for the price. It is beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is not great, but it far makes up for it in beauty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from md,  Jun 24, 2011

Good product for the price. I cannot get this quality with the cheap price somewhere else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ecxellent for a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend this watch
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  May 28, 2011

The pin to the ban fell out of the watch and I only had the watch 3 months. The price might be be good but NOT a good buy at all. Very disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from logan, UT,  May 20, 2011

The product is good and found to be worthful for the investment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best but satisfying
 from Tappahannock, VA,  Apr 29, 2011

I brought the watch for a gift but once it came in, I decided otherwise. The watch was descent looking and fashionable but light and felt cheap. I decided to keep it and wear it as a quick accessory.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Fashion Watch
 from North Alabama,  Apr 26, 2011

My husband's watch, which was several years old, finally died. Because he is 'on the road' a lot, he needed a watch nearly asap. Browsing Overstock, this watch caught my attention because it not only looked good, but for the price, I could order it immeditately. He's been thrilled with it !!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent (so far)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Commerce Township, MI,  Jan 28, 2011

For the price you really can't beat it. These feel heavier than you would think. Clasp is designed for easy off and on - while still being secure. They look very nice and are good for professional or dress. Considering he wears his watches every day, I ordered both the gold and silver. I even used my Overstock dollars and got both of them for free! But with the quality of the watches It was worth paying for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 11, 2011

I had previously bought one if these for a friend, and unfortunately it got lost. Bought the Geneva with the black face, and it looks better than the first did! Actually considering getting one for myself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Portland,Mi,  Jan 6, 2011

I haven't ordered much on line but was so happy with overstock as the watch exceeded my expectations and arrived here well before xmas,I definately will order from here again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 4, 2011

I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas this year. It didn't fit so we researched watch repair stores in Northern Virginia where everything is expensive and found one that took out the 2 links for $5.00. The watch store owner said this was an evening watch but my husband wears it during the day and loves it. We are so happy we bought it and will have it for many years. I highly recommend this watch line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 2, 2010

It's a very attractive watch and looks really nice. May not be the same quality as a Tag or a Rolex, but for under $**... I can't complain. It's a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top