Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractively Different
 from Nashville,  Aug 21, 2011

I absolutely love this watch! Although advertised as a men's watch, it is even more attractive for a woman. The price is great, but the look is even greater.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKS
 from new york ny,  Sep 17, 2010

I just received the watch opened immediatly and to sum it up its a great looking watch, great style and good quality, can wear wih almost any outfit, and the price is great. Very good for a gift- which im sure will be greatly appreciated. Im ordering some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping experience
 from Bronx NY,  Jul 1, 2010

I've just started shopping at overstok.com being that this was my first experience shopping on line It is great and beyond they have nd large array of products and finding your way thru the site is very easy Im constantly recommending it to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Gatineau, Canada,  Oct 18, 2011

I was very pleased with this watch. Just what I need when travelling in other time zones. I can easily keep track of time at home while also having the actual time away from home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not tried it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stars for price
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2010

Nice buy for the price. Pins are weak and come off easily, so need to be replaced. Otherwise a nice watch to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thing))
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2010

For this price this watch is a steal) It doesn't have a backlight or fancy features and many people here complain about the quality of leather etc.. But look at the price, would you really expect them to be same quality as Swiss Army for instance? You get what you pay for. What really makes it a great buy though, is design, one would think they are at least 10 times as expensive as they are because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best inexpensive watch ever
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he love it. He gets complement every time he wears it. He even wants to get the other design which is out of stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Alberta,  Mar 17, 2013

This was my first purchase on the site and I am quite pleased.. the box the watch was in was kinda cheap, unusual for watches, but aside from that the watch was gorgeous and in great shape.. took quite a few days to process the order and ship it but once shipped came verrry quickly. will be doing all my watch shopping on this site now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable but watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt really check but it was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems to be pretty good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any price
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Feb 14, 2013

It is better in person. I ordered it as a joke and now I wear it at least 3 times a week. The only problem is the band but the watch makes up for it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better Actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual-face watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased it as a novelty, plus the price was right. Would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 from charlotte nc,  Dec 31, 2012

I was pleased with this product in every way.The leather band was a nice touch with the dual face. /the dual face gave the option to have time displayed in two different time zones at once. The color black was perfect. I was impressed with the platinium content. /the pin from the watch kept falling out but I think that the manual construction was faulty for when I put it back it has not been a problem since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from new york,  Dec 26, 2012

Any watch collector must buy. Perfect price, great gift idea

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on ponit
  • How accurate was the sizing? petfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 24, 2012

I purchased a black and a brown one as gifts. They were not disappointing at all. They make awesome gifts. Have already given one away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looked cheap and of poor quality, shipping presentation looked kinda "knock off-ish". was given as a gift but will not purchase from this manufaturer again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked really great and different from any watch ive seen before
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not care for the quality. hoping the person i purchased it for doesnt think the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Sep 11, 2010

I ordered this watch a few months ago and get many compliments. I am a female, but the watch also works well for women. I collect watches and double-faced watches never fail to attract attention. Since I have so many watches, I don't wear any one watch more than a few times each month, so I can't add to other comments about the problems with pins or pieces, but so far, so good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 30, 2010

I really like interesting watches and happen to see this on Overtock one day and had to have it. It was a great price and I knew it would make a great conversation piece. The purchasing process was quick and easy and I had my new watch in less than a week. I have gotten a lot of great compliments on it and look forward to taking it on my next trip so I can have one time for home and one time for my travels. The band did pop out once but nothing that I was able to easily pop back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One To Watch
 from Alpharetta, GA,  May 20, 2010

As usual I received my item in record time. This watch is really nice and was very happy with the purchase. Love the fit and goes well with all my silver and white gold jewelry. I was a little hesitant after reading a couple of the reviews but am glad that I decided to take a chance. Definitely worth buying........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok purchase
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this product as a gift, but the watch band didn't appear to look like authentic leather. The face of the watch was nice, but the watch band itself made it look cheap. Excellent price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Boston,  Dec 9, 2009

This watch was extremely poor and fell apart the first day that I received in mail. The back fell off the Strap came off would not recommend to anyone, the only reason I did not send back was that I became too busy disapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Watch
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2009

Overall style of the watch looks great, However the pin that holds the wrist band pop out after the first week not a good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought