Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 23, 2014

My husband gets more compliments on this watch than he does on his expensive watch. It's a great watch to give as a gift. You won't be sorry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

This is a good value for the price. It is functional and works as advertised. this is not a sport model and should not be used as such, it is a very good day to day model that will serve your needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

I love this watch with all my heart. It help me keep time between africa and America

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Plstnm watch
 from Tucson,  Nov 17, 2013

Good watch for the maney. Stylish, accurate. Worth the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Nice Watch at a. Great Price!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2013

I receive many compliments when wearing this watch. I am a bigger guy and this watch is on the larger size, which is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual time
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice watch. I travel a lot and I wanted something that is dual and large dial to see. I have expensive watches that are dual and because of my work. I rather wear something inexpensive that it's o.k. if I damage it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Travel Watch
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I travel to Europe at least once sometimes twice a year. I purchased this watch so I could keep track of East Coast time as well as the time in whatever country I visited. I received many compliments on the watch. Some found the dual face quite unusual. The watch has a sporty appearance and feel to it. I enjoyed it so much I'm saving it for future trips. This watch was an excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately Presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight yet well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Watch!!!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2013

I love this watch!! The thick Leather band makes it look more expensive that it is. It caught the eye of my friends right away. I plan on giving this watch away as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better that I thought it would be for the price Paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2013

It's very nice and fun. it looks like expensive watch even though it's so cheap $$$$. Happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva dual-face watch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 8, 2013

All in all, it is a very decent watch. It is well made, classy looking, and above all else a great conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best inexpensive watch ever
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he love it. He gets complement every time he wears it. He even wants to get the other design which is out of stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Alberta,  Mar 17, 2013

This was my first purchase on the site and I am quite pleased.. the box the watch was in was kinda cheap, unusual for watches, but aside from that the watch was gorgeous and in great shape.. took quite a few days to process the order and ship it but once shipped came verrry quickly. will be doing all my watch shopping on this site now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable but watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt really check but it was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems to be pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any price
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Feb 14, 2013

It is better in person. I ordered it as a joke and now I wear it at least 3 times a week. The only problem is the band but the watch makes up for it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better Actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual-face watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased it as a novelty, plus the price was right. Would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not look cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 from charlotte nc,  Dec 31, 2012

I was pleased with this product in every way.The leather band was a nice touch with the dual face. /the dual face gave the option to have time displayed in two different time zones at once. The color black was perfect. I was impressed with the platinium content. /the pin from the watch kept falling out but I think that the manual construction was faulty for when I put it back it has not been a problem since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from new york,  Dec 26, 2012

Any watch collector must buy. Perfect price, great gift idea

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on ponit
  • How accurate was the sizing? petfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 24, 2012

I purchased a black and a brown one as gifts. They were not disappointing at all. They make awesome gifts. Have already given one away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped international friends
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I gave this watch to some friends as a welcome gift when they visited the U.S. they could see the local time here, and see the local time in Bangkok in one look. They were very happy with the gift I'm sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a s good if not better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just right and could be adjusted depending on need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual watch for a collection
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought it as a present for a neighbor of mine who has a watch collection. He loved the style and it was a wonderful addition to his collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of Geneva Men's Watch
 from Greensboro,  Jul 31, 2012

Good experience, I would refer a friend and buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top