Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Dual-face Leather Watch
 from chicago IL,  Jun 9, 2011

I would purchase this item for any young or older man because it's a great item! the quality is great, the look is great, and the cost is great. You won't go wrong if you wanted to purchase this item for a gift, because any man would appreciate this item and think you paid a lot for it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch got eyes turning
 from ft. Washington, MD,  Jun 8, 2011

This watch was so beautiful in person, three of my friends wanted it. I ended up ordering one for another friend who liked it so much. It's an excellent fime piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? definitely
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Charleston, Sc,  Jun 1, 2011

I didn't know what to expect since this was so inexpensive but was I suprised! I've received plenty of compliments on this watch and no one can guess how little it cost. Most of their jaw's drop when I tell them how much I paid for it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes to the last detail
  • Did the product fit true to size? I did
  • How is the quality of the product? The band was a bit stiff but outside of that it was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Durham, NC,  May 31, 2011

So far, my husband loves this watch. Hopefully, it will continue to be special to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch was very nice
 from houston, texas,  May 3, 2011

my husband really like it and it fit him just right

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch great price and exactly as described....
 from Covington, La.,  Apr 17, 2011

Great for travel set 1 for central time,1for eastern time no more resetting every time. Brilliant idea A+++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Travel
 Feb 14, 2011

This is a nice casual watch. Low cost (not high end). Great for travelling to different time zones, which was the reason for my purchase. Seems to be keeping good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! It is different than other watches, which is probably why he likes it. The quality appears to be very good and he has already gotten a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch but slow shipping...
 from Canada,  Dec 22, 2010

The watch is really nice, the band is a little cheap feeling as it is really stiff. Shipping was also kind of slow but that might because I live in Canada. Overall good experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist band broke
 from IL,  Nov 25, 2010

i like the design of this watch very much its great for travel. even though it's for men I still wore it with more casual clothes. Unfortunately about 2 months after purchase the wrist band broke and I had to pay about $25 for repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap packaging
 from southern californina,  Nov 10, 2010

The watch looks nice. But, the packaging is soooo cheap. It just comes in a cardboard box. Not the way I want to give a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual face watch
 from York, SC,  Nov 6, 2010

Love it, so cool. My BF loves it too. can't beat the price. Will surely be a returning customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 14, 2010

Great choice. Purchased for a gift. He loves it. The cost was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave it as a gift to my husband and he liked it so much!! the watch was really good. not only how it looks but also the quality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute watch
 from baltimore,  Jul 29, 2010

great for a cheap watch . Many people comment on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even worth it
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2010

I have a number of dual face watches that I've paid 2 to 3 times the price of this watch. This watch is horrible. I didn't even try it on, I returned it. I personally don't think the watch was worth the impressively low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual face reveiw
 Jun 2, 2010

This watch is very sylish but has very weak pins they fell out very fast. I replaced the pins and they havent fell out since. Beware of the pins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 7, 2010

The face of the watch is nice, however the leather strap is very thin and flimsy. The watch is a good purchase for the price as an accessory to be worn once and a while. I cannot imagine it holding up for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Menlo park, cA,  Mar 27, 2010

Cool and stylish, no probs so far, think positive people !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Mar 1, 2010

I love my dual faced watch. It is a great conversation as well as a watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought