Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dual-face watch
 from Rex Georgia,  Jul 3, 2012

I like this watch, a number of people comment on it, how great it looks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the mony
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave already
 from Los Angeles, order was placed from Daphne, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

LoveD it. I will not be giving comments on this same item again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gave already
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gave already
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave already
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift. Great Watch.
 from San Francisco,  May 8, 2012

Nice watch, I would definitely recommend for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Knox,Tn,  Apr 26, 2012

love that I have my dual time zones, just that the band is sized small for someone with large wrist and I wear a 7 1/2 bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaact
  • How accurate was the sizing? little smal in band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manly
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I like the two face, this is my ultimate favorite watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? better that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for Fun
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 29, 2012

It looks OK, considering its price. Have yet to use it for time zone travel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He liked it
 from Lebanon, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

He liked te idea of being able to set two differant times but the hands on the watch are very small. Had a hard time reading it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to travel to China and after jet lag etc. it is hard to keep track of the time in both locations. Love this watch, very attractive, I prefer the mens version since it is a larger more fashionable look, not to mention easier to read. thanks Overstock, you always have the best merchandise and great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from USA,  Feb 18, 2012

My husband has a watch obsession and this made his day! Very cool looking and sylish. Looks great on a man's large wrist.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice purchase for the price. Packing and shipping were, as usual, excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger than I expected, but the watch is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PMM Phila
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 3, 2012

Got this as a Christmas gift for my son. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACROSS THE SEA
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 10, 2012

MY SON WENT TO ISRAEL FOR 10 DAYS WITH HIS FRATERNITY BROTHERS, SO I BROUGHT HIM THIS WATCH SO HE CAN KEEP TIME OF THE USA AND ISRAEL. ALTHOUGH HE SAID HE'D HAVE GOTTEN A DIFFERENT STYLE, HE'S WEARING IT AND LIKES IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Akron ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

I loved the product and the delivery time. I will continue to shop overstock.com for quality cheap products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of great quality and I definitely think the product is way under price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Norwich, CT,  Jan 7, 2012

very classy look, and desirable, good for a gift and reasonble price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works as expected and looks very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for travel to another country to know 2 time
 from Virginia, USA,  Jan 1, 2012

It has been good for me to use when I travel to another country. A very useful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff for this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT FOR GREAT PRICE
 from Washington DC METRO AREA,  Dec 22, 2011

I AM A WATCH COLLECTOR WHO WANTED TO ADD SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERNT. THIS WAS A GOOD ADDITION FOR VERY MODERATE COST WITH GOOD QUALITY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST AS DESCRIBED
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR THT PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversational piece
 from SF Califirnia,  Dec 21, 2011

This watch gets a lot of attention and is always a great ice breaker. People are always curious about the two watch faces and wonder why you'd want to have two...I usually tell them that I work in a position that requires me to communicate with many time zones and this keep we in touch and in time with colleagues around the world. It is in fact exactly why I bought the watch and continue to enjoy the stylish look and feel of this timepiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prodcut was better than I expected. Great Quality Band and watch Face
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality...would definitely buy another!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a Statement!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

Unique style, perfect compliment for your outfit! Yes, it makes a statement!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image portrayed the watch perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design - loos cheap in person
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the Design...but the watch looks cheap in person. The Leather is REALLY stiff, and I had to replace the batteries the first week. But, it was a good deal...and had the design I was looking for. You get what you pay for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks cheap in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is stiff and rather cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel watch
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2011

Wanted a watch for traveling and for the price you cannot go wrong with this one. My only complaint is that the band looks cheap even though it is leather. I am changing the band to something more complimentary for the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing will fit man or woman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the watch face. Easy to read
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought