Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very Nice Watch at a. Great Price!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2013

I receive many compliments when wearing this watch. I am a bigger guy and this watch is on the larger size, which is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual time
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice watch. I travel a lot and I wanted something that is dual and large dial to see. I have expensive watches that are dual and because of my work. I rather wear something inexpensive that it's o.k. if I damage it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Travel Watch
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I travel to Europe at least once sometimes twice a year. I purchased this watch so I could keep track of East Coast time as well as the time in whatever country I visited. I received many compliments on the watch. Some found the dual face quite unusual. The watch has a sporty appearance and feel to it. I enjoyed it so much I'm saving it for future trips. This watch was an excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately Presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight yet well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Watch!!!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2013

I love this watch!! The thick Leather band makes it look more expensive that it is. It caught the eye of my friends right away. I plan on giving this watch away as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better that I thought it would be for the price Paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2013

It's very nice and fun. it looks like expensive watch even though it's so cheap $$$$. Happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva dual-face watch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 8, 2013

All in all, it is a very decent watch. It is well made, classy looking, and above all else a great conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped international friends
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I gave this watch to some friends as a welcome gift when they visited the U.S. they could see the local time here, and see the local time in Bangkok in one look. They were very happy with the gift I'm sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a s good if not better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just right and could be adjusted depending on need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual watch for a collection
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought it as a present for a neighbor of mine who has a watch collection. He loved the style and it was a wonderful addition to his collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of Geneva Men's Watch
 from Greensboro,  Jul 31, 2012

Good experience, I would refer a friend and buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from auburn,wa,  Jul 16, 2012

Like the product very much,nice looking. Fast shipping,like how cheap shipping is on all products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great watch
 from Joplin,MO,  Jul 14, 2012

I really do love this watch. It looks like a thousand dollar worth of watch. Overall, it looks more than it's sold for. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more than happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual-face watch
 from Rex Georgia,  Jul 3, 2012

I like this watch, a number of people comment on it, how great it looks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the mony
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave already
 from Los Angeles, order was placed from Daphne, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

LoveD it. I will not be giving comments on this same item again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gave already
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gave already
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave already
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift. Great Watch.
 from San Francisco,  May 8, 2012

Nice watch, I would definitely recommend for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Knox,Tn,  Apr 26, 2012

love that I have my dual time zones, just that the band is sized small for someone with large wrist and I wear a 7 1/2 bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaact
  • How accurate was the sizing? little smal in band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manly
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

I like the two face, this is my ultimate favorite watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? better that I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for Fun
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 29, 2012

It looks OK, considering its price. Have yet to use it for time zone travel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He liked it
 from Lebanon, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

He liked te idea of being able to set two differant times but the hands on the watch are very small. Had a hard time reading it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to travel to China and after jet lag etc. it is hard to keep track of the time in both locations. Love this watch, very attractive, I prefer the mens version since it is a larger more fashionable look, not to mention easier to read. thanks Overstock, you always have the best merchandise and great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do you like style & hate quality? Buy this watch!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 20, 2012

The leather is complete crap. it's incredibly stiff and doesn't like conforming to your wrist. It would be perfectly happy to stay flat in the box forever. The style is great, and I received several compliments about the style of the watch before it fell apart two months after I got it. Yeah, you read that right. The spring pin holding the low-quality leather band to the face gave way repeatedly and eventually fell out while walking down the street. I never found it. With the gargantuan selection of very cool looking Geneva watches on Overstock, it appears the company employs many talented watch designers, yet not a single talented watch maker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, I thought it was a lot wider than it really is, if that tells you anything.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's an adjustable watch, how accurate does it need to be?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Let me know if you find some quality and we'll discuss it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top