Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I like it. I ordered brown and will probably order black, if it is still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 May 9, 2015

bought for friends who travel a lot, do they use them? don't know, but it made a beautiful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 23, 2015

One of the best looking watch I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Geneva products are fashionable and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought this for my man he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks very nice. quality not greatest, but it works for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 6, 2015

I am considering to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Durability is my number one consideration. But of course I want to give something unique in style that am sure he is going to be happy wearing too. This watch is not only rare in its design, but also, a well rounded watch you one can wear anywhere to parties and to every casual occassions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 23, 2014

My husband gets more compliments on this watch than he does on his expensive watch. It's a great watch to give as a gift. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

This is a good value for the price. It is functional and works as advertised. this is not a sport model and should not be used as such, it is a very good day to day model that will serve your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

I love this watch with all my heart. It help me keep time between africa and America

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Plstnm watch
 from Tucson,  Nov 17, 2013

Good watch for the maney. Stylish, accurate. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Nice Watch at a. Great Price!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2013

I receive many compliments when wearing this watch. I am a bigger guy and this watch is on the larger size, which is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual time
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice watch. I travel a lot and I wanted something that is dual and large dial to see. I have expensive watches that are dual and because of my work. I rather wear something inexpensive that it's o.k. if I damage it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Travel Watch
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I travel to Europe at least once sometimes twice a year. I purchased this watch so I could keep track of East Coast time as well as the time in whatever country I visited. I received many compliments on the watch. Some found the dual face quite unusual. The watch has a sporty appearance and feel to it. I enjoyed it so much I'm saving it for future trips. This watch was an excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately Presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight yet well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Watch!!!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 10, 2013

I love this watch!! The thick Leather band makes it look more expensive that it is. It caught the eye of my friends right away. I plan on giving this watch away as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better that I thought it would be for the price Paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2013

It's very nice and fun. it looks like expensive watch even though it's so cheap $$$$. Happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva dual-face watch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 8, 2013

All in all, it is a very decent watch. It is well made, classy looking, and above all else a great conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped international friends
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I gave this watch to some friends as a welcome gift when they visited the U.S. they could see the local time here, and see the local time in Bangkok in one look. They were very happy with the gift I'm sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a s good if not better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just right and could be adjusted depending on need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual watch for a collection
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought it as a present for a neighbor of mine who has a watch collection. He loved the style and it was a wonderful addition to his collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought