Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva
 from CT,  Mar 11, 2013

Skip this watch.. .The band makes it unwearable. Ban is cheap... sized so that it really does not fit the wrist well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face photo was good... Band photo and description did not represent what the product look and felt like!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was less that good... even for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually never even got to the wrist
 from MN,  Dec 29, 2012

The watch arrived with a broken band. Took it out of the package and it feel apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 21, 2012

Very cheap. Even for this price point. No instructions. Stem broke on one immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but too big of a face.
 from FREEDOM, PA,  Sep 25, 2012

The photo was poor, and the watch swallows my wrist, and I'm a big guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing watch.
 from Petawawa, Ontario, Canada.,  Sep 6, 2012

Watch is not a chronograph. It is just a picture of a chronograph on the dial. There is no functionality to the watch. This watch should be advertised as chronograph -like. Or appears to be a chronograph. Very disappointing. If the dealblooks to be too good to be true, it probably is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate. It looks like a chronograph.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not satisfactory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 17, 2012

The watch is very nice but when portions (date and hour functions) of the watch are only stationary images that don't work. it spoils the excitement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

This is my daily watch for work and all other events. I forgot my dress watch and wore this item with my tux and received a compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

Excellent product. I have ordered a second one and will give a few to my nephews as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive- incredible value for the price !
 from Dayton,Maine,  May 24, 2013

I saw the watch while going thru the site and for the price I was intrigued and not disappointed in the least. I have recieved favorable compliments and may even purchase another color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little under visual
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feel for the price was awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke immediately
 from Ny,  May 15, 2013

Within a week the second hand fell off and the watch stopped working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage, broke immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

The leather band is sturday and fashionable, very easy to wear. The colored accents are great and make it easy to read the time as well as give the watch a nice look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is Clean
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 13, 2012

Has a quality look to it. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy. I have not worn as of yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Folsom, Pa,  Sep 11, 2012

The watch is a perfect fit. I bought it because I needed an everyday watch, it was inexpensive and the colors reminded me of my high school.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect. The real thing was a little bigger than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought