Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
get exactly what you pay for
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2012

This watch is nice for the average joe, if your looking for an everyday watch and nothing fancy this is it. Overall happy for who it was bought for.:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok, we had to take three links out, which cost more then the watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Chronograph Link Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2013

The watch has the appearance of a much more expensive timepiece. Its performance is about on par with its price. It keeps perfect time, but all three of the chronograph functions, as well as the push buttons on the side, are decorative rather than functional. Again, on par with the price. I am happy with the purchase. I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva mens chrono link watch
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2012

Great watch for everyday use. It is not a chronograph but it was not advertised as such. Good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well, nice looking eveyday watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont bother if you need to know the time!
 from Le Roy, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

The watch looks ok, the strap sounds a bit like a really cheap watch but still looks ok, the main problem is that the watch is switched off when the "winder" is pulled out, which, if you wear it doing manual work, happens frequently resulting in having to adjust the time continuously and push the winder back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 7, 2013

THe watch looked good BUT the band was way too large. It cost more for a new band than the cost of the watch. (Disappointing) Also the secondary hands on the watch did not work. The watch looks good but was disappointing. I would not recommend this. And the watch came without any instructions. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was extremely too large. Could not comfortably wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps great time but........
 from Panaca nv.,  Jul 20, 2012

The watch looks good and the main time works but the secondary hands ( stop watch portion ) never did work , but for the money what do you expect? For that reason I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing took some work, but expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stop watch part never did work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Jul 7, 2012

Another watch added to the collection. Attractive to wear, recognizable to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As long as it runs, quality is there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 Jun 5, 2016

Delivery time was speedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look expensive
 Jun 5, 2016

This watch is very nice , good price very elegant good finish looks good on me and my friend, what can I say, its just a beauty regardless the color, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Riviera
 Apr 26, 2016

This product is a good everyday watch. It is comfortable, attractive, and priced just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proximity is key
 Apr 15, 2016

This watch looks nice from a distance which is certainly a plus for the price. But the description only says the dial are non-functioning and leaves out the fact that they aren't dials at all, just (unconvincing) images of dials. If someone is within speaking distance from you and glance at this watch the illusion of elegance is destroyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCHES
 Apr 11, 2016

NOTHING TO REALLY SAY ABOUT THE WATCHES BUT THEY ARE NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 10, 2016

I love this product great watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than I expected
 Mar 22, 2016

Three little dials don't work two buttons on the side don't mean nothing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply estatic
 Mar 6, 2016

I once purchased things that to some are just a dream.aka Rolex..but as for as price and satisfaction. I was surprised. I didn't expect the weight and craftsmanship or this watch. It does the same thing tell time with a eye catching shine.Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for son
 Mar 2, 2016

I purchased this for my 14yo son, it's a nice, classy watch that seems to wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 11, 2016

The person I bought this for totally loved it. He had to remove some links, other than that it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 19, 2016

Works. Looks good. Gave it 5 stars because for the money I could not ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice watch bought for my uncle; he likes it and notes it is great for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Oct 29, 2015

Best watches made under $30.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought