Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks very very good.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

Have received many compliments as looking very expensive. No one believes when I tell them what I paid for it. Great watch at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Sparta, Tn.,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a very nice looking watch that looks far more expensive than it is. However due to the color of the face and numbers and the fact that the hand are not luminous it is very hard to read the time in low light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!
 from Tampa,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this as an alternate color dress watch to one that I already have. This one has a larger face and is just as elegant as my other, even though this costs a fraction. i have bought other lower cost casual watches from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, however color is more strking/brilliant than appears in ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Re-sized bracelet easlily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good product and appears more expensive than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 from Plato Center, Illinois 60124,  Dec 6, 2012

The watch did not work properly. when called ,overstock said they would send instructions as to shipping information and a shipping label to use on box when shippin back to them. This information or label has yet to be sent.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product did not work properly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Folsom, Pa,  Dec 3, 2012

The watch was just what I wanted. I have small wrists and had to have some links removed but other than that, it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Getter
 from Stuart, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

I was looking for watch with a designer look and low price. This watch filled the bill completely. The rose gold color is perfect and with the chronograph look it is an almost perfect match to a designer watch. You will not be disappointed by this designer look watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from WV,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought one for my husband and daughter and the both loved them. My next plan is one for me. Beautiful watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? vert accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, vert sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and attractive
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 25, 2012

This watch is very good and I always receive compliments from men and women. It's for a bigger person with wide arms, but that shouldn't stop you from purchasing it. Just take it to your local jewelry store and they can adjust the links to your satisfaction for a nominal fee. Very attractive, up to date and stylish. Would recommend for all, and plus it's a good brand with a cheap price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top