Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge Watch
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2011

Watch is HUGE!! Husband loved it so I was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOUBLE CHECK THE MEASUREMENTS BEFORE ORDERING!
 from Central California,  Jul 11, 2013

So many of the reviews about this watch reveal surprises about its very large size and that the three mini dials don't function. Well, before you order one; DOUBLE CHECK THE MEASUREMENTS, because O.Co gives the correct measurements for it in their description. They also state CLEARLY that the three mini dials are NON FUNCTIONAL! So hat's off to Overstock.com for their EXCELLENT product description! Let's give them credit where it is due, future reviewers of this watch. It's strap is a bit stiff, but that is true for any real leather strap and it will soften with use. The buckle clasp is very solid and secure. The watch is solidly well made and very hefty, but not heavy; and is comfortable if your wrist is large enough to support it. The dial is very easy to read. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. So if you are looking for a flashy large watch at a bargain price, this one may be the one for you! This is my first Geneva watch, and I am so pleased with it that I will be ordering more of them because they are so inexpensive; but still look and feel very impressive! And O.Co offers a huge variety of them for men and women! It arrived surprisingly quickly, and was well packaged in a very suitable gift box. OVERALL FIVE STARS for both O.Co's EXCELLENT service and this attractive watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRECISELY AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big watch
 from birmingham,al,  Dec 12, 2012

I was surprised a little bit at the size of the fac on the watch.i got it for my boyfriend and I think he is going to love it.it is good as a casual,everyday watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the watch for my young adult grandson and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The delivery was very prompt as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

A very good looking watch, very big but very durable as well. The chronographs dials are painted on and do not work but overall I am very happy with the watch, I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from new york,  Feb 6, 2012

but i order two different colars one red one yellow. i got two red ones. but the watches are nice for the money, for an everyday thing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking watch
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

Good looking watch, looks good tells time keeps good time no features, black buttons will pop out and become lost if watch is bumped love the look I bought a spare for parts because I lost one of the buttons

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low buget watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The recipient loved it!
 from York, Pa,  Jan 8, 2012

The watch was a gift. The quality of the watches I have bought online at reasonable prices have been great. I would recommend checking Overstock first before purchasing elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks exactly like the picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is a great buy!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 16, 2011

My boyfriend really LOVE this watch. I got it for him for his birthday and all his friends are jealous . Overstock will always be my first stop when I need to buy gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch was really big, it looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Miss Seeing the Time
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2011

The watches were as advertised, however, I wasn't prepared for the size of the watch itself. These are HUGE and overpower your wrist; definitely geared toward teens and 20's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site didn't refllect actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality @ a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hansome
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought this for my 12 year old son, because he wanted a "man's watch" and it was only about $16, what the heck? He will wear it and loves it, but he is still a skinny little guy, so he will need to grow into it a bit. The width of his wrist is the same as the face! My husband saw it and thought it was a watch he would also wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but you should whip out a ruler to see just how large this watch is going to be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather band is beautifully made and the face is top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch,
 from LA.,  Sep 23, 2011

this product was nice for price , but just to big for small wrist person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just look smaler, in pict
  • How accurate was the sizing? did nt pay too much attention,it was very big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding piece for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 18, 2011

Really sharp-looking piece; substantive. Particularly impressive for the price. It does have a large face, so you want to be sure you're looking for an oversize piece. If so, you can't go wrong with this one. Got hte yellow, may get the red next. Veryy happy wiht it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on par with a much more expensive product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Watch
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Aug 22, 2011

good product, just too big for my son's wrist. he needs to grow by a couple more years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality watch and strap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from Concord Nc,  Jul 31, 2011

it was a great but i recomend this to anyone who is looking for somthing cheap but not trashy and ugly this is a great buy. Although the fake side buttons were a let down but nothing a little showing off can fix 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accureat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its was in very good condition when i opened the package nice box and a very snug fit and it looked hudge!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from San Diego,  Jun 14, 2011

This watch made a great gift !!! My brother loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 31, 2011

I was looking for an inexpensive watch, however that didn't look "Cheap". This watch satisfied taht and it is a great value! The packaging it came in had arrive in perfect condition, it's a solid watch, it appears to be built sturdy as well and most people think I spent a fortune on it. The only negative thing I have to say is that the watch has fake side buttons on them. You push them, and nothing happens. I knew that nothing would happen, but I would just like to see them removed from the watch (as that added an element of "cheap" on the watch). However, that is a very small negative and I would recomment this watch to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty big
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 27, 2011

It's a pretty big watch. If you're thin or have a small wrist, this watch may not be the fit for you. However, it was more than I expected in regards to the material. I thought it would be all plastic, but it wasn't. Leather band and sturdy face. Not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday watch
 from New York, Ny,  May 20, 2011

You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Its not expensive watch that looks like its worth more than the price. Ive received several compliments on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The watch is just like the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Nice size watch
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the band was better than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought