Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-style Silicone W
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 14, 2011

Nice looking watch, very effortable and it looks expensive! Pretty and attractive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and unexpensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a watch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2011

All in all very good - very much satisfied. I was amazed when I got the item - it was more than I expected. This is definetly something that I could show to my friends and even tell them to get one for them. A good buy for a small amount of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for an everyday summer watch
 from Matawan, NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

I wanted a Movado watch in white for summer use but after giving it some thought, why purchase such an expensive watch to wear only during the summer. After much searching for an inexpensive white watch that looks expensive, I decided this one looked the best and I am exremely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the price
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2014

When I bought the watch, i battled between whether it was a woman's watch or a watch for men. I asked many women what they thought and they all felt it was a good looking men's watch. I've grown to love it and wear it more than my other watches now. And for the price, I gpt much more than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch,great look,nice.
 from New York City,NY,  May 8, 2013

I bought as a gift for my groom men on my wedding, and for my self, very happy with the purchase. great watch, just not a water resistant or water proof watch, the rest is good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with japan movement. not a water resistant or water proof.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Bridgeport, Ct.,  Feb 23, 2013

Beautiful watch, looks great on me. Great value for my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A lot, the picture was pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what they say it is ......love it !
 from tucson az,  Jan 17, 2013

this is a steal of a deal very good watch for just a little bit of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent pics
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for an everyday watch love to wear it at work and everyone like it !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from MI,  Feb 29, 2012

My husband loved the watch! High quality at a reasonable price! Thanks again "O"!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fun Departure
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 29, 2012

The Gold and White work very nice together. I have to try the neoprene band, but it does look acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2012

it is exactly what i hoped to purchase an inexpensive great looking watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is great ,but the actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good looking, overall good quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from hamptonroads va,  Jan 20, 2012

my coworker had my several purchases for Christmas, and was wrapping them at work. so I went to web and I also found great gifts for others and also myself..price and quality made decision to buy easy. All purchases arrived on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product image exactly as appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch was much biger then it looked
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

the watch is much biger than it looked . too big to wear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was ok but the watch it self was much too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown i am not using it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best watches
 from Hollywood, FL,  Dec 29, 2011

Was looking for a nice watch and foud This Geneva, it was eye catching and the size was right the weight of the watch was nice to. For aroud $$$ you can not go wrong looks and feels like a $100.00 watch easy. Shipping took 3 days wow that was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More stunning in person, pic does no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was not shure but when I recived I knew i did right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U get what U pay for
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2011

For $** its ok! I would pay a little extra & get some nicer watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not much quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch!!!
 from Gulfport, MS,  Dec 14, 2011

This watch is for my husband! He saw it online and fell in love with it. Another Christmas Present!!! Thanks again, Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparrison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fashion watch
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2011

Great look nothing more. Don't experience t a great time piecebut it lions good. Also good size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i was on mobile not that clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2011

second geneva watch I have owned and have gotten compliments on both. The other one I bought was an "expensive" Geneva. it was about ***. You cannot go wrong value wise with these watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good looking 20 dollar watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a man
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 2, 2011

I would NOT wear this watch out in public. I gave it to a woman who loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was way too feminine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

My son had every intention of sending this one back as it was not exactly what he wanted when i ordered it. Upon arrival he was presently surpised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice and stylish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is the best
 from vista,ca,  Aug 10, 2011

a nice watch i love i us it as a gift and my nephew love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top