Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Beautiful Watch Just Looks Better On Line Lol The Wrist Strap Is Kind Of Cheap

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for christmas and I was pleased with the way it looked. He tried it on and it won't even close it is so tight on him. I am bummed out that it didn't come with extra links like every other watch in the world. Now, I can't even find extra links to buy anywhere online for it. Disappointing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought it for my fiancÚ for Christmas. He is average sized guy & the fit is a lil snug. So if you have a large wrist keep this in mind. His other complaint is that it does not tell the date.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Chronograph-style Link Watch
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2013

I bought this gift for my boy friend and was very excited about it and I finally received it in the mail and was not impressed by any means. I didn't want to give it to him, so now I have a useless watch & wasted my money. The days and the nights do not move, it looks like a watch from a dollar store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awful. None of the dials move.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. None of the Dials move, the day and night, the Monday through Sunday worked. Wouldn't recommend it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch, great price
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 27, 2013

I surprised my husband with this watch for maybe Father's Day. I have always ordered watches, cuff links, & other jewelry from Overstock & I always will check here first. Great products at great prices, very pleased with it & so was my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch.
 from Beaumont, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Awesome watch...Husband loved it, and I thought it was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works good, and like the weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Nc,  Jul 11, 2013

Wonderful gift for my boyfriend on his birthday! Everyone thought it was such an expensive watch and the quality proved this. Great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is excellent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

This watch is excellent, it's a little too big but good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wedding party gift
 from FL,  May 21, 2013

This is a very nice gift for a wedding party. It has a bit of weight to it, so it doesn't feel cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous time piece
 from Vauxhall, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

The Geneva Platinum Chronograph-style watch is simply gorgeous. It would look great on any fashion conscious man. I brought 3.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not give this watch justice. much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this watch is superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from new jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

this is just what i was lookin for. when i saw it i knew it was for me. from the detail, to the color and style it is just perfect and it looks so expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks identical to the image on ur website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Review
 from New Brunswick, Nj,  Dec 28, 2012

The product was enjoyed by the recipient, but I wanted more info if the watch was waterproof or water resistant etc, would have liked if there was more info about the watch in the package. Looks good on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band seemed more like plastic than metal, but it looks good on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top