Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liked except....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2011

The product was delivered quickly. It was purchased as a gift for a good friend. They really liked the watch but after wearing it for a couple of weeks, I noticed that band was beginning to show signs of wear. The watch itself is great but the band lacks durability.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL LEATHER
 from 84107,  Jun 14, 2011

Geneva brand made with real leather band. Japanese quartz movement

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fake! Looks like Brietling, But!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 5, 2014

It can not be called a chronograph if none of the dials or hands function, What a fake and ripoff. It only looks good. I don't know why Overstock even carries this junk. I almost made a big mistake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch was very nice
 from maybrook,n.y,  Jul 13, 2014

the watch is very nice and fancy. my boyfriend is wearing it now and people liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from P-cola Fla,  Mar 17, 2014

received lots of compliments. everyone thinks I paid high dollar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Watch
 from PA,  Feb 11, 2014

Not the best watch,fake face dials.Very lg too big not great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I'm very pleased with Overstock.com and especially for the product. I wear this watch everyday and I absolutely love it. It's the best watch i've ever owned and it was only about $**! I think maybe even less actually. I'd recommend using this site to anyone and I intend to use it again in the future for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Honestly it was a bit larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists so i had to make my own custom notch, which I didn't mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 from Virginia,  May 7, 2013

nice for casual attire, band is very comfortable the watch is light weight stylish can be worn with just about anything. this was actually one of the first things i purchased and like it very much so does he.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Greenville, SC.,  Mar 7, 2012

I like the watch, style and size. Only problem is the band is very "plastic like" leather. I will replace the band with a different leather one. For the price it's a great watch. Now, the new band will cost me as much as I paid for the watch. However, $40 for a good watch if it lasts me a year or two is worth every bit of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL CLOCK ON THE WRIST!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 2, 2012

I don't recommend, iit was ridiculousley to big. It was returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jan 25, 2012

The watch overall is very stylish and the weight gives the impression that its well made. However, we returned the first one because the hand broke and the replacement doesn't keep time very well. I believe its the manufacturer (Sturhling) because my husband ordered another watch from CNBC and when it arrived it was a Sturhling also, and it looses time as well. Quite possibly, these should be placed on automatic winders but they should say that in the description, so that people know what they're purchasing. No more Sturhling watches for us!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Equal, however the watch doesn't keep time well and its hard to tell what time it is if you're not in a highly lit area.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We had to return the first watch because the hand broke 4 days after it arrived. My husband received a replacement but it looses time. One thing for sure, we wont purchase from this manufacturer again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, poor and ugly
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

Dont waste your time with this. Bulky, cheap, very low quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bulky, unwearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap. Plastic/leather imitation, very low grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from CT,  Dec 12, 2011

A gift for someone but it looks exactly as the photo, large face, great for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami,  Nov 23, 2011

product is ok like so much good product is ok *

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought