Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for - CHEAP
 from chicago,  Oct 30, 2012

chronograph STYLE - not a chronograph watch. fake buttons do nothing. fake hands on face do nothing. watch band is so small, even a small child would have a problem wearing this watch. useless garbage BUY SOMETHING ELSE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NICE PICTURE - BAD PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the sizing? POOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS GARBAGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deal
 from houston tx,  Mar 26, 2013

thank you overstock as usual you came through on a nifty inexpensive surprise gift. we received this watch in a perfect gift box that we dropped in a gift bag and voila, done . this is the reason we keep coming back time and time again. love the merchandise love the prices!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do justice really
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship, high quality , good looking and good weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too big for a small wrist
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

I liked the watch but it was WAY too large for a small wrist. I did not think the picture reflected this. I had to return it and the return process was easy and efficient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much larger than I expected. I liked it but had to return it due not fitting a small wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate compared to how I interpreted the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great every day watch
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

My husband wanted an every day watch with a big face and not expensive. He did not want a metal band. This is a great watch for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what we expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a great watch for men. It fits good and is comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just great in comparison to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review title
 from north tazewell,va,  Jul 22, 2012

the product was great looking good quality.the band was just right,the shipping time was great and I love the watch,I would tell all my friends about your products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the product was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product has great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Bay Area CA,  Apr 9, 2012

Good looking watch! Good value for a good price. My only regret is ordering only one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? As indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

Watch was much smaller than it appeared. The band looks as if it was made for a child, it barely fits my wrist. It is a good looking watch, far to thin and small for my taste in watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top