Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

Great Watch.Bought it for my son. When i received it I ended keeping it for myself. I bought the Black and Copper. Nice watch....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Atlanta,  Nov 1, 2012

This watch is fair. Not really what I was expecting though. It looks cheap and the with coloring on the face of the watch looks like it was filled with wite-out. It would be a good gift for a kid but not a grown man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks a bit cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price not bad, worth the buy, if you want some to appear nice for less than a few hundred dollars...In this case only *, really not bad at all. It's heavy duty, it feels like it is durable. The band comes ridiculously too large, so be prepared to get it sized right away. Most watches have moderately sized bands with the extra links in a separate bag in the rare occasion that you are a giant, and need the extra links, but they link all the extras up and I can't imagine ANYONE with a large enough wrist to fit into it right out of the box. Common sense clearly was lacking here. As a collector I have my own tool kit, I don't recommend sizing it up on your own with make shift tools, and/or without a proper tool kid. (due to potential damages, scratches, scuffs etc that you may incur while attempting such a feat. I know this from experience.) =| in conclusion, worth the buy. Looks nice. Feels durable, decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 May 1, 2015

This watch looks great and works great. I am a Professional Trainer and this always makes me look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 11, 2015

Great watch. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stylish
 Dec 23, 2014

Looks much better in person, nice solid stylish watch for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks good, heavier mans weight better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch; Great Price; No Instructions
 from Central California,  May 5, 2014

I needed a watch to wear every day. I didn't want to spend a lot of money; the last time I did that, buying an Omega Oyster Shell watch I made the mistake of wearing it when I was working and the crystal got shattered and even though I got the watch repaired, the jeweller replace the hexagonal crystal with a round one and the movement never kept accurate time again. I really like this watch. It looks like a much more expensive watch and it has the heft and feel of an expensive watch and it keeps excellent time. My only complaint is there wasn't a User Guide or Owner's Manual included with the watch. The only thing included was a tiny two sheet piece of paper with jewelry care tips on one side and return information on the reverse. So far, I cannot utilize the chronograph feature as I have no instructions and as yet I haven't been able to make it work. Also, I have no information as to whether the watch is simply one you wind to power the movement or if there is a battery inside the watch. I have no issue with the watch; I do have issue that Overstock.com didn't include any use instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandsons loved them. Great price
 from Wallingford, Ct,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought these for my teen grandsons. They loved them. The band was a bit large but can be shortened. Heavy weight and durable. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from north carolina,  Dec 29, 2013

When the watch arrived noticed that I'm going to have to take to jewelry stote to have links taken out it is to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from ut,  Dec 26, 2013

To size this watch you must remove the pins from the links. After doing so, they want to slide back out on their own. Poor quality metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH FOR MONEY
 from baltimore MD,  May 29, 2013

NICE QUALITY WATCH FOR THE PRICE IT ISATTRACTIVE AND SOLID FEELING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE watch, but fun
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2013

This is definitely a LARGE watch, but my husband wears it and it looks cool! Nice enough to wear with a suit or with jeans. Very versatile.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Links remove if needs adjusting to wrist size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless bessel in a watch for adults
 from FL,  Jan 12, 2013

My fault. I went over the description and I didn´t read the fact that bessel was decoraive. I wouldn´t had imagine that a watch for an adult would had a so stupid thing. You can find watches with real bessels for better price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for a kid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum men's chronograph-style link watch
 from St. Paul, Mn.,  Jan 10, 2013

I expected the hands and numbers to glow in the dark, they don't. on the plus side it does keep time very well. The chronograph button does not work. The button below the timing button does not work. The watch is hard to take off the wrist. over all rating is poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work watch
 from Northwest Indana,  Dec 27, 2012

Price and style were excellent. Looks nice for work and they boys loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good the boys will wear them for work and at 11.00 dollars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Beverly, WV,  Dec 23, 2012

This product was made cheaply and not worth any money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was horrible. the handles fell off the next day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price an it just looks good
 from Bronx N.Y.,  Nov 22, 2012

I recommend this product to those who like watches an a brand of time piece that is of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no major differnce
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value watch
 from Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2012

I have only had the watch a couple of weeks, but I'm very pleased. I continually get compliments. Very pleased. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very please with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought