Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

Very attractive - built in the modern large style - a bit heavy - did not include instructions for other details of watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they made u guys suck? its a boys watch?
 from brookdale, ca,  May 11, 2013

they made u suck? its a little boys watch that you are selling as a mans watch? i think these were the only things i have ever bought from u? im not shopping on your website now............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? u said it was a mens watch? its a boys watch?
  • How accurate was the sizing? its a little boys watch, that u guys are selling as a mens watch?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i cant even get it on? its a little boys watch?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting
 from illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

nice watch w/ a amazingly SHRINKING price... for those interested in purchasing it now may be the right time to do so!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ithe image is accurate of item purchased
  • How accurate was the sizing? big: but is it adjustable?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. interesting enough i went view my order on line an is now CHEAPER THAN when i purchased it a VERY SHORT while ago....interesting...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as Advertised, but...
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

The watch was as I imagined it and I loved it, but when I tried to start the Chronograph is didn't respond. So with a heavy heart I sent it back and since it was out of stock I got a refund instead. Needless to say I just bought another watch. But it was promising until that point. Although looking at the watch from the side, you can't see anything because it has a type of blurry fish eye effect. Meaning you need to be looking directly on top of the watch to see it clearly, which wouldn't have bothered me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my size wrists which aren't big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New and clean.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Feb 9, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product. Very good quality. Excellent product for the price. Am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from New York.,  Jan 19, 2013

Pros: Fits like a glove No scratches Looks great. Built Sturdy perfect price point Cons: No extra links can not think of anymore. When i bought this i was nervous that the white on the links was a covered with a cheap paint. However this was not the case. I love the detailing of the hands against the white background, Yes this product is in a lower price point but that will not stop me from handing it down to my son as a practice watch. I am very happy with this product. My brother bought a 300USd watch and this watch side by side you can not tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was Spot on with physical product..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit on my wrist right from the package no needed adjustments.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch nice
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 11, 2012

Men's watch nice, fits perfectly. Would recommend to all my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A recommended buy for a 'watch guy'...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 11, 2012

I purchased this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. It shipped and was received fairly quickly. It arrived in good working condition. I ordered the purple watch, which is a dusky sort of purple color. It's not a dark and bold purple, but it isn't a pink-purple either. The watch is weighty and feels like it is constructed well. He has only had it for a few weeks now, but he loves it. He's a bit of a watch connoisseur and seemed impressed and pleased with this particular one. Birthday win!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? How the actual watch and the photo online compared was realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate sizing as described online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch feels and looks durable as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought