Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

I ordered 4 Geneva Watches and am very pleased with all 4. The style and accuracyare very good and would consider purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY MAN MAKES LOVING WOMAN
 from West Caldwell, NJ,  Nov 21, 2014

It looks great he will love it. This really make my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking watch
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 26, 2013

good quality for the money, i would definitely recommend this watch for work or play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the face of the watch does not match the image
 from brookly new york,  Apr 23, 2013

the watch looks a little expensive but the months and days part of the watch does not work and that is the cheap part of the watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some what
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks a little expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Bridgeport, Ct.,  Feb 23, 2013

The watches (ordered 4 at the time) are beautiful, a great value for my money, I think.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, sent timely manner
 from texas,  Feb 19, 2013

the watch was a replacement for anotherf watch, it arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, looks just the way I wanted my watch to look like. It works well, have had not had a problem. Great having all the different options on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San antonio.texas,  Aug 22, 2012

I was more than satisfied with my purchase. It impressed my picky grandson. I omittefd how much I paid for the watch since he said he had seen one like this one for 100 I left it at that. Thannks to overstck for making my grandson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch to wear to physical work environment
 from Schenectady, NY,  Aug 17, 2012

Very pleased....if youre looking for a watch to wear each day to work in a physical environment, it perfect...Looks classy and have received multiple compliments regarding this watch thusfar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected in person, as compared to picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. used as day to day watch at work.....perfect for this purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Aug 8, 2012

For the price, you cant beat it. It does not feel or look cheap. Decently made with good quality parts. Cant go wrong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a lovely watch key good time
 from montgomery,al,  May 24, 2012

the watch is beautiful and it work so well i love it ,thinh u .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was on time
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love the look and it work well .think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph Link Watch
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 23, 2012

Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph Link Watch - I bought this watch as a graduation present to myself and I actually wore it graduation night, and it looked wonderful in my pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PMM Phila
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 3, 2012

Got this watch for my grandson as a Christmas gift. He liked it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little Big but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch but a bit big
 from Tallassee,Al,  Dec 29, 2011

I brought this watch for my uncle or christmas he liked it but I was to big. Now my uncle is not a small man but the watch was still a littlebit to big but he liked it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked better in person than on the screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2011

bad purchase...bought this for my son for xmas....bad choice...he opened and immediately asked me to send back. Watch was made of cheap material and looked cheaper than purchase price. I have ordered from o.co for several years..this is the first disappointing purchase. I am usually very impressed with quality of the items i rec'v from o.co. This one is going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Maine,  Dec 13, 2011

Nice watch, just as portrayed on website. Not the top of the line, but very nice looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? gift, not tried on yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems so far like it is worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave this watch to my Boo
 from nyc,  Sep 1, 2011

Great Battery life. The silver tone doesn't fade. I was unhappy about the watch because I ordered a black faced watch but received a grey face watch and I didn't like it but my boyfriend didn't want me to feel bad so he still kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I orderd a black face but was delivered a grey face and its ugly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is what you advertised
 from Wheat Ridge, CO.,  Aug 23, 2011

Received many comments on the watch at work. I give some away to people that like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2011

the size of the watch are for xx large men, the product is good and the quality is also good very heavy product im some what happy, because the size is not good at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from louisville,ky,  Jul 5, 2011

i thankyou for having good and affordable merchandise from your company. i will be back to purchase more items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch was very nice! my husband really likes it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Oregon grandma,  Dec 21, 2010

bought this watch for my teen-age grandson for Christmas. Watch is quite big, but I think it will do OK for him. Looks expensive, and sturdy enough for the wear and tear he will give it. Don't really see the point of the three extra dials on the face of the watch, other than the appearance of looking more expensive. But I hope he will enjoy it. Was a great price; thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought