Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Man's Wrist Watch
 from Las Vegas, NV, Mesa, AZ and Pismo Beach, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

This wrist watch meets my expectations and having purchased several of this brand (Geneva) before, I find them very easy to adjust the watch band and they usually last for about a year (I am hard on watches and the watch bands usually corrode after a year through perspiration and contact with water.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size fits most
 from California,  May 22, 2013

This is the second Geneva watch I have purchased and I do like them a lot. The first one broke and this was a replacement. I have no issues with the product or the quality. The only issue I have is that it only comes in one size. They do not send any additional links to make the watch bigger. I can only wear this one for a short amount of time until it cuts off the circulation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was a woman's watch!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 1, 2013

It is an overall nice watch; however, it would help if you identified this as a men's watch. It is huge and much too big for any woman to wear. Instead of returning it, I will just find a man to give it to as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum brush finished quartz watch
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

we loved this watch. very nice great quality. my husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful and functional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice for price
 from St. Croix, VI,  Jul 8, 2013

I am enjoying them thus far. This is a nice watch for the price. Real reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

This watch is excellent, it's a little too big but good. And you can Impress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THOUGHT IT WAS A WOMN''S WATCH
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 2, 2013

I thouight this was a woman's watch, but it was much too big for any woman so I gave it to a man. He liked it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face Too BIG
 from MD,  Feb 26, 2014

The watch looked nice but completely different in person.....the face is too big for small wrist.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POJ-Piece of Junk!
 from WA,  Jan 18, 2014

Product arrived unremarkable. Husband opened gift and thought the watch was lovely....until he tried to set the time. The entire mechanism fell apart in his hand. Waste of time, money, and turned out to be a horrible gift.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordered this for my grandson, he loved it! Very expensive looking, well made watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City,  Dec 29, 2013

Watch arrived broken so I don't feel the quality is good at all

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Marion, IA,  Dec 22, 2013

This watch looks like a watch costing hundreds of dollars more. It's big, it's bold, it's not for a woman who doesn't like a bit of heft on her wrist. The large numbers are wonderful; it's so easy to read. I purchased the silver with the black face and it makes quite a statement. It definitely gets noticed. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from california,  Dec 18, 2013

This came on time and that was about the only thing that was good. The material is some sort of what feels like a cheap plastic. Not only that but there were scratches on the face of it, the plastic surrounding the actual watch face. I was pretty irritated and plan to pursue a return. Not only did it feel like cheap material it also looks like cheap material, which is I guess what happens when you get a watch that is only $XX.XX.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Roy, Utah,  Dec 16, 2013

Got this watch today and it didn't even come with a instruction book/sheet. Very heavy in weight. Looks like it has other dials/functions but they apparently a just for looks. I doubt they work. Then again without any instruction, it hard to know.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cancel order
 from iowa, ames,  Dec 12, 2013

I want to cancel this order because I found a better item that is the same thing as the other item but it wont let me so I wish this respose can help me so if the over stock industry can help me

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's brush metal link watches
 from New Jersey,  Nov 19, 2013

Will Make a great Christmas gifts for my husband & son . Especially if just for hanging out in jeans or every day wear .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't close
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 3, 2013

I read the other reviews and they said it doensnt tell time correctly which wasn't a problem for me, but my watch doesn't close at all.... I can't use it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but......
 from san mateo, ca,  Jul 2, 2013

Band is too small and very tight. I needed to buy a better band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good, a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WATCH GREAT IN EVERY WAY.
 from GASTONIA, N.C.,  Jun 26, 2013

love this watch very much I will be ordering more . I like all of your product .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Face
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

It's very difficult to read the face of this watch. Two other items on the face that have nothing to do with reading the time that obstruct reading the dial hands. Plus, non-refundable product. No good at all. I wasted my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's very difficult to read the face of the watch due to the other stuff on the face.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top