Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Man's Wrist Watch
 from Las Vegas, NV, Mesa, AZ and Pismo Beach, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

This wrist watch meets my expectations and having purchased several of this brand (Geneva) before, I find them very easy to adjust the watch band and they usually last for about a year (I am hard on watches and the watch bands usually corrode after a year through perspiration and contact with water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size fits most
 from California,  May 22, 2013

This is the second Geneva watch I have purchased and I do like them a lot. The first one broke and this was a replacement. I have no issues with the product or the quality. The only issue I have is that it only comes in one size. They do not send any additional links to make the watch bigger. I can only wear this one for a short amount of time until it cuts off the circulation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was a woman's watch!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 1, 2013

It is an overall nice watch; however, it would help if you identified this as a men's watch. It is huge and much too big for any woman to wear. Instead of returning it, I will just find a man to give it to as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice for price
 from St. Croix, VI,  Jul 8, 2013

I am enjoying them thus far. This is a nice watch for the price. Real reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinum brush finished quartz watch
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

we loved this watch. very nice great quality. my husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful and functional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

This watch is excellent, it's a little too big but good. And you can Impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THOUGHT IT WAS A WOMN''S WATCH
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 2, 2013

I thouight this was a woman's watch, but it was much too big for any woman so I gave it to a man. He liked it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band the Right Wrist
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband is 6' 5" so his wrist is larger than most so it made a great 2014 father's day gift to my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the Geneva Platinum Men's link watch for my 15 year old son as a first Men watch. I wanted something bold and sophisticated and that's what I got. My son loves the watch. He likes the fact that the closure snap-downs to close and that it looks fashionable and goes with any dress attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James *********
 Jan 29, 2015

Great quality and excellent customer service and fast shipping time. I am definitely going to use Overstock in the future !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch ordered
 Jan 20, 2015

Thank you for the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Dec 16, 2014

Very nice design. Heavy duty. Better than expected for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so cute
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2014

served it's purpose and was very pretty A good choice for birthday present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDSOME MENS WATCH
 from poynette, wi,  Oct 29, 2014

THIS IS A GIFT, WHICH I HOPE WILL PLEASE THE YOUNG MAN IN OUR HOUSE. ATTRACTIVE AND MASCULINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from East Tennessee,  Oct 1, 2014

Inexpensive watch for my teenage son. He loves it but it looks like a cheap watch. Worth **** for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face Too BIG
 from MD,  Feb 26, 2014

The watch looked nice but completely different in person.....the face is too big for small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POJ-Piece of Junk!
 from WA,  Jan 18, 2014

Product arrived unremarkable. Husband opened gift and thought the watch was lovely....until he tried to set the time. The entire mechanism fell apart in his hand. Waste of time, money, and turned out to be a horrible gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordered this for my grandson, he loved it! Very expensive looking, well made watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City,  Dec 29, 2013

Watch arrived broken so I don't feel the quality is good at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Marion, IA,  Dec 22, 2013

This watch looks like a watch costing hundreds of dollars more. It's big, it's bold, it's not for a woman who doesn't like a bit of heft on her wrist. The large numbers are wonderful; it's so easy to read. I purchased the silver with the black face and it makes quite a statement. It definitely gets noticed. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought