Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recomended
 from cleveland ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

bought and the band fell off had a replacement watch sent the band fell off purchased a leather band for 20 dollars the watch stopped working what a waste of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ooked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualoet sucked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from New England,  Nov 29, 2011

When I opened the package the watch was not running. The stem came right out when i attempted to set the time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 from sacramento, ca,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my brother. He has never worn a watch before and rarely takes it off, definitely was a great purchase! He is a teenager and is rather reckless, the fact that the watch hasn't come off his wrist and is not broken is really saying something!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did represent the actual watch extremely well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, Band stretches for maximum comfort
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really useless.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2011

This product is a really useless product. Neither of the hands on this time moves unless it feels like it. And this has happened ever since I got it. Never purchase this product else because you are not getting your moneys worth.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not function right as if the batter was dead before it shipped to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington DC,  Jul 12, 2011

The watch looked great, and I was initially pleased. However, the band broke the first time it was worn. It simply broke while typing on the laptop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared well with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was relatively accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinu watch
 from trivandrum,kerala,india,  Feb 18, 2014

This item poor value and its shipping charge ad custums chare is very high. I spend very high value of money to this poor watch

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from De,  Feb 8, 2014

Band broke even before I wore the watch. A complete waste of my money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band Breaks... Happened 2x
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 30, 2014

The band breaks! I ordered this watch as a gift for my uncle. The band broke. I contacted overstock and they send a replacement watch...it broke too. My uncle was ending a business meeting with a hand shake when the watch fell off his wrist. I am still waiting to have my account credited for the amount of watch. I do love overstock, just the watch was not of good quality!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-(
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful, but when I gave it as a gift it fell apart straight out of the box! So embarrassing and disappointing...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2014

For a cheap watch it is nice looking. Although my husband liked it overall he thought the face of the watch was too small. Again for the price it works.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens black steel watch
 from MEMPHIS,TN,  Dec 15, 2013

purchased two of these watches and they arrived with the bands off watch no instructions on how to attach bands if this is the way they were supposed to be. For the most part I have been satisfied with most of my purchases from overstock. This order is batting 0 out of the 10 or more items in this order. did not even check to see if watches worked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for cheap price
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2013

My husband loves it! It looks so nice and is durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a man's watch!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 27, 2013

There is no way this is a man's watch. I could not believe it when I took it out of the box. It looks like something a teenage girl could wear! Very petite. Could they have sent me the wrong watch? All I know is that it can not possibly be considered a watch for men. Wast of my time and money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Watch
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 26, 2013

I'm probably being overly critical, but, though this watch was quite nice looking and seemed to operate fine, the band itself was most poorly made! While wearing the watch (in the very first hour after I'd gotten it) the watch fell off my wrist- - because the pin holding it pulled out. After struggling a long time, I was able to get the pin back in; then, when I went to take the watch off for the night, the pins fell out in 2 more places. Again, it was very frustrating trying to get them back in place. The next night while at an Anniversary party for my son and daughter in law, more pins fell out (and were lost in the carpet) as the watch fell from my arm. I gave up.......and just finally put it in a box on my dresser. It wasn't worth it to go through the trouble of trying to send it back to you! I haven't given up on buying things from you (as I've recently bought 2 sets of ear rings for my wife that are very pretty and a watch for my great granddaughter); but, I was very disappointed with that watch!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Palm Beach, FLA,  Nov 13, 2013

I highly recommend this product. So far the only problem that I've had is that the pin in the band is missing and I don't know if it had fallen out prior to me taking it off yesterday, and was being held on by the snap enclosure. Other than that I love the watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 12, 2013

Watch arrived with its band link loose and they fell apart. I tried to put them back together, however, it just wouldn't stay connected. also, it was very light and flimsy. I had no choice but return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made in China? Ya could have fooled me!
 from Coastal Oregon,  Oct 15, 2013

OK this really IS an inexpensive watch. It is also CHEAP! I wore it 3 times and the band broke, so the watch fell off. It is not worth the time and effort it would take to send it back. It seems to me that a 10 or $12 watch should last at least a week. Instead, I paid about $4 per day for its short, little life. DO yourself a favor -- go crazy and buy a $15 watch!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

Looks like a high priced watch. certainly ISN'T. Easy to adjust size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes Close
 from Twin Cities of Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2013

This is an incredible bargain at the price I paid for it. My only dissatisfaction was that the face of the men's version ordered is a little too small compared to the watch as a whole.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too samll
 from San Francisco"GaintsRule",  Jul 16, 2013

I am a man and this is more of a boys watch. The face and entire watch is too small and would not fit my wrist.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top