Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recomended
 from cleveland ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

bought and the band fell off had a replacement watch sent the band fell off purchased a leather band for 20 dollars the watch stopped working what a waste of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ooked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualoet sucked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from New England,  Nov 29, 2011

When I opened the package the watch was not running. The stem came right out when i attempted to set the time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 from sacramento, ca,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my brother. He has never worn a watch before and rarely takes it off, definitely was a great purchase! He is a teenager and is rather reckless, the fact that the watch hasn't come off his wrist and is not broken is really saying something!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did represent the actual watch extremely well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, Band stretches for maximum comfort
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really useless.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2011

This product is a really useless product. Neither of the hands on this time moves unless it feels like it. And this has happened ever since I got it. Never purchase this product else because you are not getting your moneys worth.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not function right as if the batter was dead before it shipped to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington DC,  Jul 12, 2011

The watch looked great, and I was initially pleased. However, the band broke the first time it was worn. It simply broke while typing on the laptop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared well with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was relatively accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch was poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Apr 24, 2015

beautiful, but the band was a bit snug ahd to find extra links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

nice watch , nice watch to give a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is not something I would wear or repurchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C M Williams
 Jan 28, 2015

faded color and quit working after 30 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep
 from Pueblo CO,  Jan 9, 2015

cheep Fell apart after wearing only 2 times junk the band fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 from Park Forest, IL,  Dec 29, 2014

I ordered this watch for my brother for Christmas. It is very nice but the clasp is broken. Hopefully the replacement is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 13, 2014

As soon as I tried to put it on the strap broke. I am sending it back to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva platinu watch
 from trivandrum,kerala,india,  Feb 18, 2014

This item poor value and its shipping charge ad custums chare is very high. I spend very high value of money to this poor watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from De,  Feb 8, 2014

Band broke even before I wore the watch. A complete waste of my money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band Breaks... Happened 2x
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 30, 2014

The band breaks! I ordered this watch as a gift for my uncle. The band broke. I contacted overstock and they send a replacement watch...it broke too. My uncle was ending a business meeting with a hand shake when the watch fell off his wrist. I am still waiting to have my account credited for the amount of watch. I do love overstock, just the watch was not of good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-(
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jan 27, 2014

Beautiful, but when I gave it as a gift it fell apart straight out of the box! So embarrassing and disappointing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2014

For a cheap watch it is nice looking. Although my husband liked it overall he thought the face of the watch was too small. Again for the price it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens black steel watch
 from MEMPHIS,TN,  Dec 15, 2013

purchased two of these watches and they arrived with the bands off watch no instructions on how to attach bands if this is the way they were supposed to be. For the most part I have been satisfied with most of my purchases from overstock. This order is batting 0 out of the 10 or more items in this order. did not even check to see if watches worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for cheap price
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2013

My husband loves it! It looks so nice and is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a man's watch!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 27, 2013

There is no way this is a man's watch. I could not believe it when I took it out of the box. It looks like something a teenage girl could wear! Very petite. Could they have sent me the wrong watch? All I know is that it can not possibly be considered a watch for men. Wast of my time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought