Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Watch is Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 26, 2011

First off this watch arrived very quickly, less than two days after the purchase. The watch was exactly like the picture on the website. It is gorgeous, and really shines, the look is stunning and very pleasing to the eye. I bought it for my husband, and I was a little concerned, as I buy him much more expensive watches every holiday season. This watch easily compared to the more expensive Kenneth Cole, and Tommy Bahama watches I have given him in the past. I would definitely recommend this watch to others. Thanks Overstock :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate :-)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch feels well made, and is as heavy as a watch that was much more expensive, the beauty of the watch is comparable to many watches that are priced much higher.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2013

Great looking watch. I receive a compliment. Had to purchase another one for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIme go slow
 from Saginaw, MI,  Nov 9, 2012

the watch was going well the first week but then it slows down by one hour and the next few week, it slows down by 4 hours. Its disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 17, 2012

Parts of the watch are stationary images that don't work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch look great! better than the photo
 from Indianapolis In,,  Mar 6, 2012

My husband loves his gift. He also recieves a lot of compliments on this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I look really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality look really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave's Review
 from Metro DC area,  Nov 19, 2011

Have had to reset the time once so far; since then watch has been okay. I'm not expecting much for $$$, so I am satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gifts
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 3, 2011

This item was purchased as a gift which I got big recognition for getting. Thanks. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fashion watch
 from WS,NC,  Jun 14, 2011

comfortable stylish fashion watch goes with most any atire attracts attention got lots of complents

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Nov 7, 2010

This watch has the big sporty look with a nice band. I have received many compliments! Great for the price for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Atlanta,  Mar 12, 2010

dont expect top of the line product, but fair enough for the price i paid, after all you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought