For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fresno, California,  Aug 21, 2014

This watch is great. It is more than I expected. The quality is outstanding. I get a lot of compliments on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Little Rock,AR,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this watch wished the face was black sort of hard to see time with the white and silver face but is a great piece

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 24, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH EVERY BODY ESPECIALLY THE MEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THIS WATCH FROM . THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice looking , cant wait to give my husband for his birthday. I know he will love it too. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
styling baby
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

My Husband received so many compliments on this watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not stratch proof
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 17, 2014

Love the style of this watch looked great on my husband for about an hour but the face of the watch was scratched within an hour. They should have put some kind of coating or better glass on the face of the watch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching Watch!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

Since I purchased this watch I have been stopped by several people who love the unique look of the timepiece. A very needed purchase to my watch collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2014

Very very nice in person my husband loves it . It was a xtmas gift very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little disappointed
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2014

Nice looking watch but didn't realize the only thing that worked was the main watch and not the "fake" watch parts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and he loves it! He has lots of watches but none with leather straps, I figured I'll start off with this not so expensive leather strap watch in the event my Dad didn't like it! Lol..we'll he loves it! Dad is happy and so am I!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Browns Mills, New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

Looks like is an expensive watch I bought it for my son and he loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible cheap watch...threw it in the garbage
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

horrible cheap watch - reminded me of the disappointment you have when you order a hamburger of the menu of a restaurant based on the photo in the menu...and when the burger finally comes it is nothing like what is portrayed in the picture...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

I want my money back! This item was not up to par!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than in pic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Excellent for the money. Quite satisfied well done

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its better than it lloks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it works
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 24, 2013

The watch band looks like leather but is cheap and fell apart within the first month. The band split in multiple places so the white fibers underneath were visible and the the second adjustable strap holder fell off within the first week. The watch itself looks decent but because of the large button on the side it keeps being pulled out and either stopping the watch or changing the time. I like the look, even with the decorative dials on the face and the two spherical knobs on either side of the time adjustment dial. It may not be the easiest watch to read but at least looks decent enough although in hindsight I would have spent my money on a watch with much better quality and look at a higher price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is a good representation of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard to sub-standard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Levittown, PA,  Jan 6, 2013

The band of the watch keeps shredding pieces of the sides and one of the knobs is discolered. Also, I am not sure if the watch is water proof. Do not buy this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stocking stuffer
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

this watch was perfect for the last little thing to get that was not to pricey . The band is way stiff and needs to be replaced right away in order to wear the watch at all. but you get what you pay for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from irvine, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

My friend liked the watch and it was an excellent value. I would recommend this for someone who does not care for brand and just likes to use watches for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excited investment
 from Kansas city Kansas,  Aug 31, 2012

I now have my boyfriend hooked on OVERSTOCK!!!! His wish list is longer than mine. He ordered the black face and silver. Very stylish for the price. The price was perfect . He needed a sturdy watch for work. this is perfect if he remembers to put new batteries when needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the quality was very good for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

Not thrilled with the watch and which started falling apart it FIrST time I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch is fine. Watch band is POOR quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top