Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york ,ny,  Nov 30, 2010

this is a really nice watch i recomad this watch to every one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from NC,  Nov 25, 2010

JUST RECEIVED 2 OF THESE WATCHES, AND MY BOY'S LOVE THEM. IT WAS NICE TO SEE THEM STYLING AND PROFILING IN THEIR MIRRORS ADMIRING THE WATCHES. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
early xmas
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought this watch and couple more for early xmas presents for my family and i like it so much Im thinking in getting something else and keeping the watch... really good for the money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Watch Ever!
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this watch for my birthday and I planned it carefully to ship it on my birthday and it came few days early! I really love this watch and I recommend getting this watch for those of you who want a decent watch you want to wear. My friends were thinking that it was a really expensive watch when i just got it for $20!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, low quality
 from Overseas,  Nov 2, 2010

This watch is worth exactly the price. It is cheap, and looks cheap. It is a poor imitation of the Invicta Lupah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from VA,  Oct 28, 2010

The quality was more than expected the value a welcome and if it last as long as expected it's the pecfect purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 12, 2010

I am completely satisfied with this product so much so that I plan on ourchasing it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2010

My husband was very pleased with this watch. We received only a few days after ordering. It looks just like the picture and it looks really nice on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watches
 from Amarillo Texas,  Sep 23, 2010

The watches are better than I hope. Great look. Love the price. Great to ship it by the United States mail. Does not cost as much and gets here as fast as Ups or FedEX. Love the leather like band. I just wish you had it with a brown band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from St. Louis,  Sep 7, 2010

Very nice watch have had many people comment on the styling. They think it looks like a million Daollars. I would recommend this watch to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful service
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 7, 2010

I would just like to say that, over all i was completely satisfied with what i order it came very fast and, the product i ordered i really love very much i will order again from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 Aug 19, 2010

real nice watch!!! my friends thought so too!! not sure yet bout the quality though since its still new...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Inglewood, Ca.,  Aug 4, 2010

Looks like the real thing at a great price. The only issue I had was the band smile like ... oil and I think that was to make the band look better and not dry. Other than that... It looks great. I don't know what it's going to look like when the oil is gone. I'll try to get a replacement band for it, if I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comments
 Jul 21, 2010

The watch ins nice but leather band quality is very poor Overstock service was very good quick and efficient Item -average service -excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva mens black strap watch
 from Hobe Sound,Florida,  Jul 4, 2010

I purchased both watches and both were quality built good weight and very masculine. I highly recommend both very very highly John.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but doesn't lasts
 from New York, NY,  May 26, 2010

Watch looks and fells very nice, great style. and awesome price the pin that holds the strap onto the watch body was very cheap though and the band kept falling off. two weeks after I got the watch it fell off for the 5th or 6th time causing the watch to fall and the glass to crack. This watch is great if you're a "gentle user" but not if you're not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from Iowa,  May 15, 2010

This watch is great. I wear it casually or even for more dressy occassions. The watchface captures the attention of numerous people when I wear it. Being such a lightweight watch it hardly feels like I'm wearing one. Definitely glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

Brought this for my teenage son. He loves it, wearing it every day.... Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City,MO,  Apr 28, 2010

I enjoy the watch, very easy on the eyes and it wears well with my casual outfits, as well as my business dress attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sweet!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2010

I got this watch a few weeks ago and for the price I paid, I was very impressed. It was even better than an Aldo watch I got a few months ago. I've gotten numerous compliments on it. Also the strap is surprisingly comfortable. So far I'm happy with it, I hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought