Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal on a Faux watch and nice enough to pass
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Cheap faux watch that is good for the $20 price tag. I bought it for general casual wear and it fits the role.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

Great watch, fast shipping. Will order for the site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from sumter,  Mar 8, 2012

I don`t like this watch becaust hard to read of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the money not too bad
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 1, 2012

For the money not bad. Would I but it again? NO Its a cheap watch you get what you pay for. Pic of watch is much nicer than actual watch. The dials other than for clock are dummy dials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and CUTE!
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2012

This watch is very nice. It can be worn with any attire. It is especially nice because of the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2012

This watch was a very good value. It is fashionable and although it was EXTREMELY affordable, it looks like a more costly watch. My only take away is that the subdials are all faux and do not actually move at all. Even with this, the watch is still a good deal for the $. I wanted something inexpensive, nice looking and casual and that is exactly what it is

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from FL.,  Feb 23, 2012

I totaly missed the part about the non-functioning subdials. Watch is cheap but then again it's $$$ watch - what do you expect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Clarkston, Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

My son loved the watch. It was a great size not to small. The fit was wonderful and the color was picture perfect. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It could fit a small man wrist or large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PMM Phila
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 3, 2012

Got this watch for my grandson as a Christmas Gift and he was very happy when he received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is very nice and my husband loves it !!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Jan 22, 2012

Purchased this watch as a Stocking gift for my husband for Christmas. The watch was very reasonably priced and looks very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks a lot better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Petersburg, Va.,  Jan 3, 2012

This watch is the going watch now days. It was well received. the size of the watch is a good eyecatcher

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

It is a good buy for the price. perfect stocking stuffer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2011

I PURCHASED THIS WATCH AFTER THE TIME CHANGE IN NOV. WHEN I HAD DIFFICULTY SETTING A DIGITAL WATCH. THE GOOD THINGS ARE THAT IT MET MY REQUIREMENTS THAT IT WAS INEXPENSIVE AND EASY TO RESET. THE PLASTIC BAND IS EXTREMELY STIFF AND IT TAKES OVER A MINUTE TO PUT IT ON. AFTER ONLY A MONTH, THE STITCHING IS COMING LOOSE. I WILLL HAVE TO SHOP FOR A NEW BAND IN THE NEAR FUTURE. IT WILL PROBABLY COST AS MUCH AS THE WATCH SINCE I'M 82 YEARS OLD AND HAVE TO HAVE IT INSTALLED BY THE SELLER. THE THREE PHONY DIALS ONK THE FACE ARE A CHEAP ATTEMPT TO MAKE THE WATCH LOOK EXPENSIVE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ALTHOUGH THE WATCH KEEPS GOOD TIME, THE BAND IS ATROCIOUS!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from MICHIGAN,  Dec 12, 2011

NICE PRODUCT IT LOOKS VERY GOOD!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 11, 2011

This watch is awesome. I have the silver face and this mf'r SHINES. Almost every time I wear it out I have girls and guys commenting on how nice it looks. I have a wealthy friend who was wearing an Armani watch at the time tell me he liked mine more. It's almost comical at this point how many people say they like it. Whenever I get asked how much it cost I say, "not too bad," they don't need to know the truth, just don't let them look at it long enough for them to tell that the sub-dials don't actually turn! All in all it's an amazing value, especially on a "college" budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is what you should expect for $$$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 from bronx, new york,  Nov 4, 2011

i like the watch the only downside is it takes forever to take off. too loosen the band enough and take it out the straps and pry it back to un-hook it takes time, i guess the softer the leather gets the easier it will be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent basic watch, however strap is too short.
 from Houston,Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

Good basic watch, numbers are hard too read when exposed to sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

if this is the the norm for the geneva product i would just say the look is nice but you might want to be prepared to purchase frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty true to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is very nice looking. my son really enjoys it however the leather strap has seperated already. he got 2-3 day wear and the strap seperated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch was a great purchase.
 from San Francisco Area,  Oct 4, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. I will continue purchasing from O.Com when I see items that I can use or give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for teh price
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice watch for the price, i would recommend this for my freinds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought