Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-98 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comments
 Jul 21, 2010

The watch ins nice but leather band quality is very poor Overstock service was very good quick and efficient Item -average service -excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva mens black strap watch
 from Hobe Sound,Florida,  Jul 4, 2010

I purchased both watches and both were quality built good weight and very masculine. I highly recommend both very very highly John.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but doesn't lasts
 from New York, NY,  May 26, 2010

Watch looks and fells very nice, great style. and awesome price the pin that holds the strap onto the watch body was very cheap though and the band kept falling off. two weeks after I got the watch it fell off for the 5th or 6th time causing the watch to fall and the glass to crack. This watch is great if you're a "gentle user" but not if you're not

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from Iowa,  May 15, 2010

This watch is great. I wear it casually or even for more dressy occassions. The watchface captures the attention of numerous people when I wear it. Being such a lightweight watch it hardly feels like I'm wearing one. Definitely glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

Brought this for my teenage son. He loves it, wearing it every day.... Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City,MO,  Apr 28, 2010

I enjoy the watch, very easy on the eyes and it wears well with my casual outfits, as well as my business dress attire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sweet!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2010

I got this watch a few weeks ago and for the price I paid, I was very impressed. It was even better than an Aldo watch I got a few months ago. I've gotten numerous compliments on it. Also the strap is surprisingly comfortable. So far I'm happy with it, I hope it lasts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy but Stinky
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 9, 2010

For the price it is a good looking watch. The secondary dials on it are just for show and don't actually work, but who uses those anyway. Of the three knobs on the side, only the middle one actually does something. Also, the shape of the glass face is angled so it is hard to read the time unless you are looking at it straight on. My biggest complaint is that the watch stinks something fierce. It has a very strong chemical smell that I am reminded of anytime I put my watch within a foot of my face. Unless you like the smell of shellac I would recommend looking at another watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 from TX,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a beautiful watch, that can be 'dressy' or 'casual'. My Son loved it! You can not go wrong in purchasing this watch!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 27, 2010

I was truely excited when the watch for my husband came in. That same day, we were at a big department store. We saw the same watch in the showcase for $250.00. We took the watch out of the showcase and compared the two side by side and was totally excited that we had gotten such a great deal at Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought it for my brother for Christmas! He loves it eventhough our grandmother bought him a watch as well...he wears it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 4, 2010

I got this for my hubby and he loved it..It looks great and very one like it on him..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 from NorCal,  Nov 1, 2011

What do you expect from a twenty dollar watch. Strap is super cheap. the watch looks and feels cheap. Will try to return it. Wasted my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

I was really disappointed with this watch. It looks nice and has some weight to it, but none of the secondary dials actually function and the upper and lower crowns also do nothing. I feel slightly ripped off even with the low price - Overstock should mention somewhere that those secondary dials are just for show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick-tock
 from Chicago,Il.,  Jan 6, 2011

Adequate, attractive,functional watch for the price! An item that can be worn on all occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Utah,  Jan 5, 2011

Very timely delivery. Bought this watch for my husband & he loved it. My husbands a big guy and the watch barely fits him so we're getting a new band but he absolutely loves the face on the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from Leonardtown, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2011

These watches were absolutely wonderful. I purchased them for my son and his friend for the holidays. It was exactly what I was looking for. Quality and beauty in one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black watch
 Dec 28, 2010

i love the watch ive got a lot of compliments and people inquiring about where i got it i told them overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-98 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top