Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Mar 28, 2015

Really nice looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaine
 Mar 28, 2015

This became my favorite watch since it's arrival. Excellent price and classy watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XOXOXOX
 Mar 14, 2015

I love to wear men's watches . This one is my absolute favorite, scoot over Kenny Cole. ;)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Time Piece
 Mar 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with the watch. It has good looks, good weight and seems to work very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend loves this
 Mar 1, 2015

My boyfriend loves this watch. The only downside is that it doesn't come in a nice box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawn
 Feb 12, 2015

Excellent value and a quality time piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bro. 88
 Jan 30, 2015

I gave this watch as a present to my brother for Christmas, and he's already asking me for another watch I purchased from "Overstock". WOW!!!! the nerve of some people LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
 Jan 5, 2015

Great watch for the price. The leather band looks a little cheap...I do not think it's real leather...will see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's geneva watch
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2015

The receiver of this Christmas gift was very happy with it! I would purchase another watch this way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this watch for an in-law and they love it!!! The numbers are large enough to see at night. The value and price was great. Thanks, it was a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bu large
 from iowa,  Dec 29, 2014

the watch is nice but very large not for a mature man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold styling and accurate time.
 from Wildwood, NJ,  Dec 11, 2014

I covered many sites and none had a watch with as bold styling and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and deceptive
 from Memphis, Tn,  Oct 23, 2014

Parts of the leather strap were glued together. The glue failed after about a month use. The buckle is not attached to the strap now. Cheap and deceptive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but not really.
 from Fairmont WV,  Oct 11, 2014

It looked good on the website, but in person it looks cheap and the band already broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Valdosta, ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it! A little small but good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun watch
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

It's a fun watch. The Chronograph dials are not functional but I would never use them anyway. I saw a similar leather band only for sale for twice the price of this whole watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fresno, California,  Aug 21, 2014

This watch is great. It is more than I expected. The quality is outstanding. I get a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Little Rock,AR,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this watch wished the face was black sort of hard to see time with the white and silver face but is a great piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 24, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH EVERY BODY ESPECIALLY THE MEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THIS WATCH FROM . THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice looking , cant wait to give my husband for his birthday. I know he will love it too. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought