Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this watch for my Boy Friend as a gift then was sadly embarrassed as after just a few months the watch started to turn colors (the face) and the bank began to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible cheap watch...threw it in the garbage
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

horrible cheap watch - reminded me of the disappointment you have when you order a hamburger of the menu of a restaurant based on the photo in the menu...and when the burger finally comes it is nothing like what is portrayed in the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moises
 Jun 5, 2015

Nice watch very fancy have gotten alot of nice compliments. As far as quality for $$ is not bad the chrome body is very weak and fades quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frugal Shopping
 Aug 31, 2015

Great watch and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the title says, looks nice, made cheap. Wore it once and then put it in the yard sale box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick tock
 Aug 20, 2015

Sturdy, and even though it is for a man I wear it. Have no problem reading the numbers even without my glasses, a good looking watch for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Watch
 Aug 18, 2015

Looks great on my teenage son's wrist. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andre M.
 Aug 15, 2015

Missing one of the buttons on the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Jul 10, 2015

It came quickly, works great and my husband loves it (says it's the best watch I ever bought him). Yeah for me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black watch
 Jun 12, 2015

Love all the watches great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good looking time piece which enhances the style that I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hard to tell what time, hands too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oscar
 May 28, 2015

Like it very nice watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This unique looking watch is perfect for your loved one at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Value
 Apr 17, 2015

People think this watch cost a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Mar 28, 2015

Really nice looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaine
 Mar 28, 2015

This became my favorite watch since it's arrival. Excellent price and classy watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XOXOXOX
 Mar 14, 2015

I love to wear men's watches . This one is my absolute favorite, scoot over Kenny Cole. ;)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Time Piece
 Mar 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with the watch. It has good looks, good weight and seems to work very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend loves this watch. The only downside is that it doesn't come in a nice box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought