Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible cheap watch...threw it in the garbage
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

horrible cheap watch - reminded me of the disappointment you have when you order a hamburger of the menu of a restaurant based on the photo in the menu...and when the burger finally comes it is nothing like what is portrayed in the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not stratch proof
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 17, 2014

Love the style of this watch looked great on my husband for about an hour but the face of the watch was scratched within an hour. They should have put some kind of coating or better glass on the face of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

I want my money back! This item was not up to par!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold styling and accurate time.
 from Wildwood, NJ,  Dec 11, 2014

I covered many sites and none had a watch with as bold styling and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and deceptive
 from Memphis, Tn,  Oct 23, 2014

Parts of the leather strap were glued together. The glue failed after about a month use. The buckle is not attached to the strap now. Cheap and deceptive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but not really.
 from Fairmont WV,  Oct 11, 2014

It looked good on the website, but in person it looks cheap and the band already broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Valdosta, ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it! A little small but good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun watch
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

It's a fun watch. The Chronograph dials are not functional but I would never use them anyway. I saw a similar leather band only for sale for twice the price of this whole watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fresno, California,  Aug 21, 2014

This watch is great. It is more than I expected. The quality is outstanding. I get a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Little Rock,AR,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this watch wished the face was black sort of hard to see time with the white and silver face but is a great piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 24, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH EVERY BODY ESPECIALLY THE MEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THIS WATCH FROM . THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice looking , cant wait to give my husband for his birthday. I know he will love it too. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
styling baby
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

My Husband received so many compliments on this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching Watch!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

Since I purchased this watch I have been stopped by several people who love the unique look of the timepiece. A very needed purchase to my watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2014

Very very nice in person my husband loves it . It was a xtmas gift very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little disappointed
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2014

Nice looking watch but didn't realize the only thing that worked was the main watch and not the "fake" watch parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this for my Dad who lives in Montreal, Canada and he loves it! He has lots of watches but none with leather straps, I figured I'll start off with this not so expensive leather strap watch in the event my Dad didn't like it! Lol..we'll he loves it! Dad is happy and so am I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Browns Mills, New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

Looks like is an expensive watch I bought it for my son and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than in pic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Excellent for the money. Quite satisfied well done

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its better than it lloks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it works
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 24, 2013

The watch band looks like leather but is cheap and fell apart within the first month. The band split in multiple places so the white fibers underneath were visible and the the second adjustable strap holder fell off within the first week. The watch itself looks decent but because of the large button on the side it keeps being pulled out and either stopping the watch or changing the time. I like the look, even with the decorative dials on the face and the two spherical knobs on either side of the time adjustment dial. It may not be the easiest watch to read but at least looks decent enough although in hindsight I would have spent my money on a watch with much better quality and look at a higher price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is a good representation of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard to sub-standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought