Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this watch for my Boy Friend as a gift then was sadly embarrassed as after just a few months the watch started to turn colors (the face) and the bank began to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible cheap watch...threw it in the garbage
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

horrible cheap watch - reminded me of the disappointment you have when you order a hamburger of the menu of a restaurant based on the photo in the menu...and when the burger finally comes it is nothing like what is portrayed in the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moises
 Jun 5, 2015

Nice watch very fancy have gotten alot of nice compliments. As far as quality for $$ is not bad the chrome body is very weak and fades quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 21, 2016

Good watch runs good.......not too comfortable to wear though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 6, 2016

Still works after all this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Apr 30, 2016

works great love it, don't like the fake little arms do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive watch, real leather band...but
 Apr 19, 2016

Battery died within 3 months. The price was cheap....but not a long term piece of merchandise. Peace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Mar 30, 2016

its to hard to read the dial on watch. need to use a different color for the hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Mar 20, 2016

Loved the style of the watch so much I purchased 2 of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 Mar 20, 2016

Very nice for the price. Looks cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 Mar 7, 2016

Really attractive and functional watch....easy to read also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 15, 2016

This was to gift someone and the person his so grateful about this watch it went beyond my own expectation. It is a great item and looks very expensive as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 12, 2016

I love it can't wait to buy something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Educator
 Jan 27, 2016

Good watch for every day. The silver did not hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Jan 17, 2016

good looking, great functioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought it for my nephew. He thought it was hip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Dec 26, 2015

Nice watch band is a little small but i still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 23, 2015

Good quality and nice gift for son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Dec 11, 2015

Had number of comments on this watch. Thought it was a little chunky but others like it so I'll wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my fav
 Dec 2, 2015

looks awesome but the buttons fell off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought