Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible cheap watch...threw it in the garbage
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

horrible cheap watch - reminded me of the disappointment you have when you order a hamburger of the menu of a restaurant based on the photo in the menu...and when the burger finally comes it is nothing like what is portrayed in the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawn
 Feb 12, 2015

Excellent value and a quality time piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bro. 88
 Jan 30, 2015

I gave this watch as a present to my brother for Christmas, and he's already asking me for another watch I purchased from "Overstock". WOW!!!! the nerve of some people LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jan 17, 2015

Stylish,inexpensive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great watch for the price. The leather band looks a little cheap...I do not think it's real leather...will see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's geneva watch
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2015

The receiver of this Christmas gift was very happy with it! I would purchase another watch this way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this watch for an in-law and they love it!!! The numbers are large enough to see at night. The value and price was great. Thanks, it was a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bu large
 from iowa,  Dec 29, 2014

the watch is nice but very large not for a mature man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold styling and accurate time.
 from Wildwood, NJ,  Dec 11, 2014

I covered many sites and none had a watch with as bold styling and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and deceptive
 from Memphis, Tn,  Oct 23, 2014

Parts of the leather strap were glued together. The glue failed after about a month use. The buckle is not attached to the strap now. Cheap and deceptive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but not really.
 from Fairmont WV,  Oct 11, 2014

It looked good on the website, but in person it looks cheap and the band already broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Valdosta, ga,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it! A little small but good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun watch
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

It's a fun watch. The Chronograph dials are not functional but I would never use them anyway. I saw a similar leather band only for sale for twice the price of this whole watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fresno, California,  Aug 21, 2014

This watch is great. It is more than I expected. The quality is outstanding. I get a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Little Rock,AR,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this watch wished the face was black sort of hard to see time with the white and silver face but is a great piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from DELAWARE,  Jul 24, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH EVERY BODY ESPECIALLY THE MEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THIS WATCH FROM . THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice looking , cant wait to give my husband for his birthday. I know he will love it too. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
styling baby
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

My Husband received so many compliments on this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not stratch proof
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 17, 2014

Love the style of this watch looked great on my husband for about an hour but the face of the watch was scratched within an hour. They should have put some kind of coating or better glass on the face of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching Watch!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

Since I purchased this watch I have been stopped by several people who love the unique look of the timepiece. A very needed purchase to my watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought