Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brenda R
 Jun 27, 2015

The watch band is to bright, looks fake. I bought two. One for my husband and one for my son. My son loves his but my husband does not like the band. Too shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got a deal
 Jun 23, 2015

I got a deal on a beautiful man's watch. It looks great and nice and heavy. Just right for the right man with a nice size face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my hubby.
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought for my husband and being a huge Bama fan he loved it. It also keep great time and he like the band but had to have a couple of links removed and my husband is not a small man. He has a normal size wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collegiate Alabama Watch
 from MS,  Jan 4, 2015

Very large in size. Compared to others I've seen, it did not appear to be of the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large watch face
 from FLorida,  Nov 1, 2013

This product would be good for a man with extremely large hands/ wrists. On an average size person, it swallows the wrist and looks like a boy is wearing his fathers watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was a wonderful gift.
 from Faunsdale,AL,  Aug 16, 2013

This watch was a wonderful gift. My brother was very happy with his new watch. The quality is very good and I would recommend this website to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this watch
 from Alabama,  May 27, 2012

This is a nice, heavy, substantial watch for a man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way bigger than an normal mans watch
 from Florence Alabama,  May 13, 2012

Watch face to thick which makes watch to bulky. My husband said he liked it but to big and bulky also.Would return but lost paperwork

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alot larger than a normal watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought for my husband and a true ROLL TIDE FAN, he loves it......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought