Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

I knew this watch would be low budget quality because of the price. Looks ok on the wrist. Ok for limited wear, I just wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 1, 2012

I'm a little hesitant because its a leather strap, because if a wear the watch out a lot, the sweat will sink into the leather and began to sink. However, this watch still looks very nice. ANNNND you do not see too many watches that look like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks really good in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im a little hesitant because its a leather strap, because if a wear the watch out a lot, the sweat will sink into the leather and began to sink.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought these 2 watches for a close friend of mine's husband who is a watch collector. He was very please since he did not have any watches with these faces. He thought they were well made and I was very pleased when I received the order, gave it to him and saws the his pleasure with them. I wouls reccomend them to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly how it was portrayed on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from Danville,Ca,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this for a friend who lives in UK, his wife lives in USA & his parents live in Russia. I thought the 3 separate faces would be perfect for him. He loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my brother who travels ofter. I hope he likes it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2011

Having necessity to contact people resident in Europe and California I found this watch very helpful. It's a nice watch, somehow elegant without pretenses. It's unique and we all should have one for usefulness or possible future usefulness. Furthermore considering the price....you must admit it's almost gratis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY SEXY!
 from Indiana,  Oct 6, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my husband along with some other jewelry and he absolutely loves this watch! It is unique in it's own right. I wanted him to have something different and this is the one! Geneva has a couple of other watches that are unique as well and I will order both in the near future. This is the beginning of collecting unique watches as gifts for my husband. Ladies, you don't need to wait for a special occasion to purchase a gift for your loved one, just purchase 'just because' and get the warmth and joy out of seeing how happy and appreciative they are because you care; not to mention the handsome smile they'll bestow upon you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Fremont California - SF BAy Area,  Jan 2, 2012

This watch is a real eye catcher and everybody loves to ask about it!!! It is a beautiful piece and keeps on ticking!!! Love IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate and good depiction of the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrint band is adjustable....so it fit right out of the box!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the product is working excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While this is not an expensive watch, I get more complements on its looks and inquisitive questions regarding the three separate readings. So far it keeps excellent time, and it wears well. It really looks quite stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-in -1
 Jul 23, 2015

The watch is like 3 watches in 1 my boyfriend loves it and he can wear it with any of the colors that is in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent looking piece. (For the price) The band is a bit cheap, but you can always buy a better band. For 25 something dollars though, worth every penny. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this watch for my husband n he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 May 19, 2015

This watch is slim fitting and very appealing to the eye. The 3 time zones helps me because I have family everywhere. The 3 colors gives me the flexibility to wear it with many different outfits and my co-workers thought it nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professor
 Apr 21, 2015

I sent this watch to my grandson and he was absolutely delighted. He needed to know wolrd time to keep in touch with us. Good buy for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different!
 Apr 17, 2015

People ask me where I got the designer watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 Apr 14, 2015

VERY CLASSY UNIQUE DESIGN...GET ALOT OF LOOKS AND QUESTIONS TO WERE I GOT IT FROM....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from south carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

Good watch on time delivery.My son loves this watch wears it all the time great service good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Telford, PA,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought this watch for my brother for his birthday. He lives overseas and has family in three different time zones so I think he'll really appreciate this watch. It's very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply, Great
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 30, 2014

Simply Great Value...Looks Great and everybody who sees it has a positive comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Watch for the Traveler
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

I have never seen a watch with different time zones. This watch was purchased for my husband as a Christmas gift. He travels a lot, making this watch perfect for him. It is unique and sleek.He l He wears it with casual an formal attire. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought