Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

I knew this watch would be low budget quality because of the price. Looks ok on the wrist. Ok for limited wear, I just wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 1, 2012

I'm a little hesitant because its a leather strap, because if a wear the watch out a lot, the sweat will sink into the leather and began to sink. However, this watch still looks very nice. ANNNND you do not see too many watches that look like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks really good in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im a little hesitant because its a leather strap, because if a wear the watch out a lot, the sweat will sink into the leather and began to sink.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought these 2 watches for a close friend of mine's husband who is a watch collector. He was very please since he did not have any watches with these faces. He thought they were well made and I was very pleased when I received the order, gave it to him and saws the his pleasure with them. I wouls reccomend them to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly how it was portrayed on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from Danville,Ca,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this for a friend who lives in UK, his wife lives in USA & his parents live in Russia. I thought the 3 separate faces would be perfect for him. He loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my brother who travels ofter. I hope he likes it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2011

Having necessity to contact people resident in Europe and California I found this watch very helpful. It's a nice watch, somehow elegant without pretenses. It's unique and we all should have one for usefulness or possible future usefulness. Furthermore considering the price....you must admit it's almost gratis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY SEXY!
 from Indiana,  Oct 6, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my husband along with some other jewelry and he absolutely loves this watch! It is unique in it's own right. I wanted him to have something different and this is the one! Geneva has a couple of other watches that are unique as well and I will order both in the near future. This is the beginning of collecting unique watches as gifts for my husband. Ladies, you don't need to wait for a special occasion to purchase a gift for your loved one, just purchase 'just because' and get the warmth and joy out of seeing how happy and appreciative they are because you care; not to mention the handsome smile they'll bestow upon you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Fremont California - SF BAy Area,  Jan 2, 2012

This watch is a real eye catcher and everybody loves to ask about it!!! It is a beautiful piece and keeps on ticking!!! Love IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate and good depiction of the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrint band is adjustable....so it fit right out of the box!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the product is working excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamiekhouzami
 Mar 4, 2016

Great watch, unique. Great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Functional
 Feb 10, 2016

This time, (pun intended) I got it right!!! I was shopping for a multi-time zone watch for a European vacation that I had been planning for over 3 years. This was the ultimate watch! All three time zone options are functional. No fancy bells and whistles like alarms or illuminating dial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 29, 2016

Band falls apart easily and cannot find replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very very nice gentieman
 Jan 23, 2016

Nice watch 4 the money would buy again???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kemayo
 Jan 21, 2016

Impressive item with great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patrice
 Jan 18, 2016

My brother love this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time will tell
 Dec 25, 2015

Great watch big face I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Dec 24, 2015

This watch is just so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva 3-dial world traveller watch
 Dec 21, 2015

I actually bought 4 of these. Tghey were used by my SiS/BiL on their round-the-world trip in 2013.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael M
 Dec 8, 2015

Very handsome watch to look at. I prefer digital styles because they are easier to read but this is beautiful especially because of the tri-color face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 25, 2015

My son loved it such a neat watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Oct 30, 2015

Wouldn't recommend or wear. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought