Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 20, 2016

Very pleased with it. Looks very nice. I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Mar 22, 2016

I have a small wrist, and it fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Mar 16, 2016

As another reviewer said, this is way too small for an adult. I have small wrists and I can wear it, but its too tight so I rarely do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Mar 15, 2016

this watch is so cute the only this is its a little tight and makes marks in my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frannieannie
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a vintage styled watch that looks very authentic. It also reminds me of a Spanish styled watch due to the ornate styling. Highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy cuff watch
 Feb 10, 2016

I can wear this whenever my outfit and occasion call for special jewelry. It was inexpensive, but looks good with diamonds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather tacky
 Jan 27, 2016

What else can I say? It is tacky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Dec 30, 2015

Keeps great time and has an easy to attach cuff bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 27, 2015

gave it as a gift and the person loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had No Idea
 Dec 11, 2015

My old expensive watch broke, so I wanted something that looked like a bracelet to wear with nice clothes that wasn't too expensive. I had no idea, but I got soo many compliments on this one. Everyone wants to know where I got it and tells me how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lj
 Nov 13, 2015

I had trouble seeing the "hands" as they are not dark and the light reflects on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consultant
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful watch...very old looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 Oct 7, 2015

I was looking to replace an antique oxidized (read as non-shiny black) metal watch I had and found this. It is very pretty but not really dark or oxidized metal. It is kind of shiny and more like steel. So please keep that in mind when buying it. But it was an acceptable replacement, so kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan P.
 Aug 30, 2015

Very comfortable. I received several compliments on how pretty it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Marcasite
 Jul 22, 2015

If you like marcasite, you'll love this watch! Its gorgeous, intricate pattern is very unique, and while it's on the daintier side - and a good fit for slimmer wrists - you'll be very happy with this purchase. It's easy to wear and take off. One of my favorite watches ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva watch
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the looks of the watch. Very pretty and dainty, but after only 3 months the bracelet spring broke so I can't wear it. The warranty has expired. I was just putting it on when it broke. Not being rough with it all. Very disappointed. Would not recommend this as it broke too easily too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 16, 2015

Very pretty watch. Fits a large wrist and is substantial in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but....
 Mar 13, 2015

This watch looks pretty but came with fogged glass. I should have sent it back, after a few weeks it broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jan 24, 2015

I didn't care for the detail of the watch. I didn't think it was marcasite, but more of a scroll type mesh. It wasn't described very effectively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois C
 Jan 14, 2015

I found the watch to be exactly as advertised. It's great for work and for casual dinners out. The detail on the band I find is very attractive. I've worn it a little over a month and so far do not see any tarnish or wear. For the price, I think is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought