Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from La Plata, MD,  May 1, 2014

This watch is a perfect fit and I love the style. I have had many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Elegance
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2014

This Watch is beautiful. Such detailing. Perfect for someone with a Small Wrist like myself..I ordered one for my daughter as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEMBERSHIP
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 11, 2014

Pretty watch have had compliments on it, just worried it might slip off my arm if not careful when removing anything with long sleeves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hinged Bangle Bracelet Watch
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

It has been difficult for me to locate a hinged bangle bracelet watch. It had to meet several criteria. It had to be silver tone, feminine style, suitable for both dressy and casual use. It had to have a large, but not overly large face, with an easy to read dial. I wanted to spend no more than $25. I searched through many styles and finally purchased this product. I have now been wearing it for almost a month. I am not disappointed. This watch met all of my above criteria and more. The band is both unusual and comfortable. The marcasite stones around the face of the watch make it appear very elegant and far more expensive than the price I paid for it. I would definitely recommend this product to others. I shall consider this site and make of watch if I look for a similar product in gold tone in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this watch.
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Jan 4, 2014

My wife loves this watch. She wanted a bracelet and watch combo so this did the trick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Detailed
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a very sweet watch. It looks much more expensive than it really is, but feels very tin like... I would recommend this to anyone. I love the style band and how easy it is to put on and take off. Looks great with dresses or jeans...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the detail
 from Wellington, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

I do like the design of this watch and the face is easy to read with a very pretty background for the numbers. I also like the cuff band. No more to big or to small bands for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It shows very nicely on site, but actual product is much prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is tighter than I thought it would be and the stem has left a mark on my wrist. But I really like it's design and the watch face. Easy to read numbers too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from augusta,Ga.,  May 28, 2013

i love the look of the marcasite and the ease of just slipping on this watch. i have gotten compliments on the look. definitely would recommend it for the ease and comfort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch
 from Lonh Island, NY,  May 8, 2013

I wear the watch every day. I have gotten compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from burlington, vt,  Apr 9, 2013

Very pretty watch and can be worn with dressy wear or casual. Easy-to-read watch face and the pearly watch face is even prettier than the picture, which you really can't see. Comfortable too and doesn't slip around my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Watch
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a good casual, everyday watch, but I was disappointed because the bracelet is not marcasite, only the watch case itself. The item description was misleading because I expected the whole watch to be marcasite. But, because it isn't, it cheapens the look of the watch. The marcasite case itself is beautiful, and the bracelet matches it fairly well, but it would have been much prettier had it all been marcasite. I decided to keep it anyway and will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch that needs tender care!
 from New Jersey,North Plainfield,  Mar 9, 2013

It's a nice wristwatch for ladies with small wrist,I wear it mostly to church and get lots of complement.Also very light,I don't feel like am wearing an heavy metal.The price is really worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not different from the one I saw on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great being that I have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fragile so you wouldn't let water damage its life.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this watch. The pearl face and large numbers make it easy to tell the time. The Marcasite adds a little glitter and is in good taste. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is open so it's east on, easy off and flexible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for such a low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from Provo, UT,  Feb 4, 2013

The detailing is beautiful, the watch face is a good size and it looks like an heirloom watch. I have a medium size wrist, and the watch doesn't spin on my wrist at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website image, while good, still does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2013

This Marcasite watch can be worn for any occasion.,, dressy or add some bling to casual dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from LA,  Jan 29, 2013

This watch is very nice and is a good quality product. I would recommend it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

bought one for my mother-- my wife liked it so much we purchased a second one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good for medium to large wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like an expensive watch-wears well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty face! Looks like an antique watch.
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

I love marcasite and have had several marcasite watches in the past. When I saw this was a cuff watch (which I like) I was immediately drawn to it. When it arrived I felt it looked sort of "cheap looking. The face is pretty with small sparkles around the edges and the mother of pearl face with black numbers are easy to read. It is a thinner watch than I was used to wearing recently so I felt it looked dressier, and more feminine. However, the band is a dark smoky grey color that has no stones, just coated metal bumps which made it it look cheap. On the other hand it may be better with no stones as there is less chance of losing them from the band with everyday wear and tear. Nothing looks worse than missing stones. I have a small wrist so it did fit comfortably. From a distance it looks like an old expensive watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate bracelet watch
 from Fllorida,  Dec 18, 2012

`Oval marcasite face is pretty but I just noticed one marcacite is missing on face. Bracelet part is small and delicate. Watch is keeping good time`

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small bracelet suze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very prety watch and face big enough to read
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Dec 16, 2012

I've had several Geneva watches - when the battery dies, I order another - the batteries cost more than the watch and I love having a new design. I have small wrists and the Geneva watches fit them quite well. They have very pretty designs and this one was even prettier in person than it was on my computer screen. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very - I have a small wrist and it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top