Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Watch
 from Stafford, Va,  Apr 21, 2010

I've enjoyed wearing this watch since I received it. I didn't think I would wear it every day as I have other watches but it is comfortable and I love the face. It is easy to see the time on the face and so easy to put on and take off. It is truly like wearing a nice bracelet. I love the heart design of the links too. The price was super. I would say I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it. nothing else to say.
 from alabama,  Mar 29, 2013

when wife is happy, everyone else in the home is happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice for the price
 from seneca, sc,  Dec 20, 2012

i like it, it is what i was looking for. Very shiny, and what the lady was lookin for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2012

I love the silver heart watch. I had one before and lost it. I was soo glad to find it again, so I ordered it right away.. IIt is lots of fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site looks just like watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch!
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Jan 3, 2012

For wearing this watch every day, the sturdiness is pretty good. As I stated above in quality, I just had a minor issue with the toggle, but it can easily be corrected. Functionality and design is definitely there. Bracelet watches are the only type I buy, so I was very fortunate to find this inexpensive and stylish watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality of the product is pretty good. I did recently have an issue with one of the chains that holds the toggle coming loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 1, 2014

This watch looks very expensive, I have received many compliments . I just love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2014

Broke within a week I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At first glance, this watch looked cheap
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 25, 2013

Once I got over the cheap look, this because my favorite watch to wear. It was dainty enough and really felt and looked more like a bracelet than a watch. Unfortunately, it broke within 2 months of receiving it as a gift. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks more sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality, the bracelet almost looks like plastic instead of metal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny fun watch
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

This watch is great fun to wear. It wears well by staying around my wrist area which makes it easy to see the time. It cleans of nicely if I get gook on it. I have just had fun wearing it. It does require light to put on and take off. The toggle is impossible to work by touch alone (well... at least for me)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy custumer
 from Kincaid, Kansas,  Mar 16, 2013

It shipped real fast arrived real quick I am so very happy will be back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

I love this watch. It goes with everything and has outlasted expensive watches I have purchased in the past

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch actually reflects more gold than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from OH,  Jan 26, 2012

The shipping of this product was super fast. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to fit it as I am a larger woman, but it fits like a charm. It's beautiful for the price, and wears like a bracelet & watch. I just love it, thanks for being so fast and affordable Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Watch
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 17, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase! It is by no means the highest quality watch, but it's good quality for what you pay for. It is very easy to tell the time, and it keeps time accurately. The only complaint I would have is that the watch is a little loose for my small wrist, but it stays on well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little loose for small wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet my expectation :(
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 1, 2011

I was disappointed when I open the box. It looks cheap :( I was actually planning to use it as a gift but I changed my mind. It's not an item that I will be proud to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good for it's purpose = to tell time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Illinois,  Nov 30, 2010

This watch is average, it looks kind of cheap but it's ok for everyday use. The only reason I bought it was because I had a few dollars left on a gift card so I had to use it. For the money I guess you really can't expect too much. The only plus is that I can see the numbers clearly. Overstock does a good job, great customer service, fast delivery. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Sep 7, 2010

First time buyer at the site -- got a "hot tip" from a friend. I have been searching high and low for an inexpensive bangle/bracelet type watch -- I have a thing about watch bands sticking to my wrist. Could NOT be happier with my purchase. Love the watch -- nice big face for my 50-something eyes! -- and the heart shapes on the band are eye grabbing. Have had many compliments, so I would definitely recommend this particular brand. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattytn
 from TN,  Apr 25, 2010

I had previously owned a Geneva bracelet watch and was thrilled to find a nice selection of them on Overstock.com! It's a great value for the price and everytime I wear it, people comment on how pretty it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2010

Great watch at a great price. The band comes so you can choose what size you want to wear it and since I have a small wrist it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% fun
 from Elizabethtown PA,  Dec 25, 2009

100% fun...Cute watch. I love watches and hearts, so this is a great piece for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Lcokeford, CA,  Jan 19, 2009

Very stunning and eye catching. Feels nice on the wrist and is so pretty too. I really thought for the price I wouldn't get much, I was sooooo wrong. Very lovely piece. I will be back for more. It is very durable in the way it was made and easy to wear with anything. Can be dressed up or down. Has a Romantic appeal. The two tone makes it easy to wear with your gold or silver jewelry. I do recommend this to anyone who wants a nice watch and doesn't have $100+ bucks to blow. Great for Young girls or older ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought