Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Kansas City,  Jun 8, 2012

I get distressed when I see reviews that are so negative. Firstly, people shop and buy things from Overstock so that they can find a bargain or look-alike product. The Geneva Watch Company does just that... low price with high-end look. I collect inexpensive watches the way some people buy inexpensive wine. Most of the time I choose wisely. This particular series of Presidential Style watches is Classic. You get the look and reasonable quality. I have yet to have a single problem with Geneva. I set my time to the exact second as my computer and I will be totally honest to say that all of my Geneva pieces keep very dead-on time. Hey! They are not $** watches. Go figure. I am a very satisfied customer with Geneva.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPOINTED
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Jul 13, 2012

THE BATTERY IN THE WATCH WAS DEAD. I HAD TO BUY A NEW BATTERY FOR. $, PLUS TAX. IF I WASNT IN A HURRY TO NEED A WATCH I WOULD OF RETURNED.DONT KNOW ANY COMPANY TO SELL A WATCH LIKE THAT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from 84107,  Apr 12, 2011

Watch looks great, just as pictured and it fits perfects

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 10, 2011

For an inexpensive watch, this one is a pretty goo choice. It has day/date and an easy to read face. So far, I like it an I have gotten compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay away
 from Kansas,  Oct 23, 2006

It looks good and is fairly priced but not worth even that low price. The watch arrived without a battery or instructions. I have to reset it every day because it stops in the middle of the night. It can't be relied upon for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 from Washington DC,  Jun 12, 2013

When trying to set the time/date the stem broke off. But because I really liked the watch it was exactly what my brother wanted and it was a gift for him I ordered another. The second one wasn't any better. I couldn't set the date and there are no instructions included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from spokane,  Apr 29, 2013

Band was way to small counld.t us gave away, why garbage is garbage why do I have to write so many words to say something is junk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lsmall band
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 12.00 watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from St. Louis,  Jan 17, 2013

Great watch for the price. Doesn't feel like a Rolex in your hand but looks great, and keeps time to the second. I was looking for a nice-looking, cheap watch that worked; this watch is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality didnt run
 from St.Louis Mo.,  Nov 27, 2012

The watch was of poor quality the band was made for the Chinese you could not adjust it larger it was adjustable but no adjustment was left in the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong dates
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Aug 7, 2012

The watch had Sunday Several times... Other than that prettey decent looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum day/Date Mens Fashion Watch
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

sent it back because of the way it looked and the watch did not work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIS EYECANDY
 from SUNNY CALIFORNIA,  Dec 29, 2011

I GAVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS AND HE FELL IN LOVE INSTANTLY I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT OR GET IT FOR YOURSELF....ITS A GREAT BUY...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when i got the product he was in love with it at first sight. i gave to him on christmas and he wears it everyday since...
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits him perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is awesome.....we love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

A complete peace of crap, it's not even worth his cheap price, you can get with the same money a good watch at XXXX or XXXXX, non even after 24 hours it was already loosing more than 15 minutes, and now I have to pay to send it back !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the screen looks good, nothing to do with the real one !
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is correct, maybe they did it by mistake !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURE JUNK
 from DALLAS,TX.,  Jul 28, 2011

This watch is pure junk. The battery was dead and the date on the watch would not change. The only good thing about the watch was the watch band. It fit great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. battery dead and days of the week didn't work on watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolex Replica Watch
 from orlando, fl,  Apr 6, 2011

Nice watch with Japan movement and it really copies a Rolex watch in some ways! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Watch
 from Coral Springs, Fla,  Jan 4, 2011

This watch looks expensive, but thankfully it isn't. It was given as a gift to my 23yr old son. He was pleased to receive it. Will wear it when going out and for dressy occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAke
 Dec 21, 2010

Watch looks really fake...the watch looks disgusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok watch
 from brooklyn, NY,  Jul 19, 2010

I bought this watch for my brother as a gift. I liked it when i saw it but 8 months later when i saw it again, i regretted ever buying the GOLD one....he band was patchy, a mixed of siver and gold coz the gold was fading. I felt so embarrassed to have bought my brother such a watch so i promised i will buy him another gold watch and this time the real gold. Othewise will recommend it to a friend only if they r interesed in buying a silver one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from baltimore,md,  Jul 6, 2010

very nice watch ppl adimires alot...every where i go people's ask me where did i got it from then i say overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 May 23, 2010

the watch he likes but he had to change the band to fit his arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought