Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase came on time and carefully packaged. I have a small wrist and this watch fit perfectly. I didn't have to have it resized. I love these watches so much that I have 10 different colors. It is so comfortable that you don't feel you are wearing a watch. I am very happy with this purchase. It keeps great time and the price was GREAT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PerfectLY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this watch in just about all of the colors that it comes in. It is comfortable, and your wrist will not sweat when the weather is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicone Watch
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

Love these watches! Bought one in every color. Good name brand, works well, very affordable not to mention the quick shipping. I received the watches the day after I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so well made
 from Vermont,  Aug 2, 2013

I liked this watch when I first got it. It looked nice and was comfortable. However, it broke after about an hour. The band was very flimsy and split right next to the pin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from texas,  Mar 31, 2013

This watch has a lot of bling. Would like for it to be weigh less or maybe be smaller other then that it seems to keep good time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hbg, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this watch! It goes with everything and is lightweight and comfortable to wear. This watch is very easy to read, while stylish and pretty at the same time. I am considering ordering in another color, as it is an affordable, practical watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little watch
 from Boston,  Dec 21, 2012

These are fun little watches I bought a few of them in different colors. They last quite a long time too, I bang them around and they keep ticking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very faithful
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable width
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Iowa,  Nov 10, 2012

Nice watch--just as expected. Have purchased the same brand from a department store for more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches galore
 from OHIO,  Jul 8, 2012

these are not expensive but work well, comforatable and fashionable. I am hard on watches and these can take it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT WATCH!
 from Flint Hills Kansas,  Jun 23, 2012

Being a lady of above average size I needed a watch to fit. I searched this site and many others on a mission to find one that looks good, fits and wont irritate me. This watch is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far its one of the best watches I have ever owned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

I love these watches, i have them in lots of colors I like the smaller size the best. These are great and can be dressed up or down.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from arizona,  Jun 8, 2011

bought as gift for the holidays. Daughter likes it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? bought as Christmas gift, still looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of watch much smaller than expected.
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  May 17, 2011

I like the watch and wear it when I go to the gym. I was surprised by the size when I received it. It was much smaller than the online picture.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from ohio,  May 17, 2011

it is exactly what it says it is, a pretty watch that works. especially the price. my friends have paid up to 40$ for watches like this and i paid $$$. =]]

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & functional
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2011

This is a great watch! I bought it because I need a watch for my job, I'm a nurse and often have trouble finding a watch/watch band that can withstand the constant exposure to water. The band also doesn't irritate my skin like most watches do. The face with the Zirconia accents really sets it off. My one regret is that it wasn't available in more colors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.....sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch! Very pretty and oddly durable.
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  May 3, 2011

Love this watch. I've gotten lots of compliments. Plus, it just recently survived a tornado that hit my home. I live in Tuscaloosa, and my little watch was left in the rubble of my room and it's just fine! :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad watch
 from raleigh,nc,  Apr 22, 2011

was really disapointed in the watch. The face of the watch makes it hard to see the numbers. The balck watch not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Stylish!
 from California,  Apr 8, 2011

I love my cute watch, and the price can't be beat!! It fits very comfortably, and works well. I would recommend this product, if you're considering it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Atlanta,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this watch as a birthday present for my sister. She has been dying for one and this one was perfect. This is the one with the smaller watch face which is exactly what she wanted. It doesn't look so bulky on her wrist. It was perfect! It was really easy to order and it came in the mail really quickly. It came in its own gift box and with directions. It was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2011

I bought this watch for my 11 year old and it is perfect. great with wear and tear and looks expensive for a very small price. Thinking about buying one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought