Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but bracelet tarnishes my wrist
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 19, 2008

Looks nice for the money. Bracelet was bendable so could adjust it to fit my wrist. Bracelet leaves tarnish (blackish green) mark on my wrist every time I wear it. Mark cleans off skin with alcohol pad. I carry alcohol pads when I wear watch in case tarnish marks from bracelet portion begin to be very noticable. Would give this highest rating if it did not leave tarnish mark when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shihtzulover
 Oct 8, 2010

i bought this watch last holiday season for my mom who just loves the cuff watch style. i loved it so much that i bought one for myself! i can't always wear alot of jewelry to work but i can wear fun watches and earrings and this one fits the bill. it is inexpensive enough that i can replace it if i need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite womens watch
 from Lebanon, Pa.,  Mar 3, 2008

I bought 4 Marasite watches for Xmas presents. One arrived with the hands misaligned. One quit working and returned it for a replacement. The numbers fell off right after we received the replacement watch. Am returning that one too. Definately NOT WORTH THE MONEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Convex Marcasite Women's Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2008

I had to use some silver polish to brighten up the band, but it does look very nice and I have received many compliments. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get many compliments
 Jan 27, 2016

I like to wear this pretty watch and generally get a complement each time I do. Great buy and keeps good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner/gifter
 Jan 24, 2016

beautifull, fragile and not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Great Value
 Dec 29, 2015

This timepiece was not a quality item. With the price being low I didn't expect the highest quality, but the cut out designs are jagged and look cheap. It keeps time, so I am keeping it....just not a showpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 20, 2015

Bought this ages ago and I still wear. (2-3 years) I've always gotten compliments on it. Looks much more expensive than its cost. Just needs a new battery about once a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claud1221
 Jun 13, 2016

Expensive look...very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 Feb 3, 2016

Its too small for me but my daughter wears it with pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very antique look
 Dec 18, 2015

Nice watch for cost. I did find bracelet tight. I have a medium size wrist and just fits. Not good for large wrists

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon, new York
 Nov 25, 2015

Great buy lots of compliments-love the vintage look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice on my part
 Aug 5, 2015

Too large for my wrist-gave to a neighbor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RenOne
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice watch for the price. Band separated under norma use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a SMALL wrist
 May 24, 2015

I didn't return, costs too much for return shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professor Akinsanmi
 May 5, 2015

Looking to reorder. Very satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Hugs
 Mar 6, 2015

I love the look of this watch. I had lost my first one so ordered another. The Marcasite is so pretty and detail is pretty. It does fit a small wrist, but I love that it fits like a bracelet with no clasp. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Mar 1, 2015

Very beautiful watch. Easy to put on and take off, accurate, well made, and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 1, 2015

Very elegant, and nice weight, and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

My wife enjoys cuff watches and really likes this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought