Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shihtzulover
 Oct 8, 2010

i bought this watch last holiday season for my mom who just loves the cuff watch style. i loved it so much that i bought one for myself! i can't always wear alot of jewelry to work but i can wear fun watches and earrings and this one fits the bill. it is inexpensive enough that i can replace it if i need to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite womens watch
 from Lebanon, Pa.,  Mar 3, 2008

I bought 4 Marasite watches for Xmas presents. One arrived with the hands misaligned. One quit working and returned it for a replacement. The numbers fell off right after we received the replacement watch. Am returning that one too. Definately NOT WORTH THE MONEY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but bracelet tarnishes my wrist
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 19, 2008

Looks nice for the money. Bracelet was bendable so could adjust it to fit my wrist. Bracelet leaves tarnish (blackish green) mark on my wrist every time I wear it. Mark cleans off skin with alcohol pad. I carry alcohol pads when I wear watch in case tarnish marks from bracelet portion begin to be very noticable. Would give this highest rating if it did not leave tarnish mark when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Convex Marcasite Women's Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2008

I had to use some silver polish to brighten up the band, but it does look very nice and I have received many compliments. Good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

My wife enjoys cuff watches and really likes this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Marcasite Watch
 from Raynham, MA,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this watch it's so beautiful. I wear it to work every day. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I liked it so much I bought another Geneva Marcasite watch that has an oval watch face. So elegant but great for every day wear. Great customer service at Overstock.com. Thanks so much for all your support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love it,looks &works wonderful
 from Dolgeville,N.Y.,  Mar 22, 2014

i had a hard time finding another marcasite watch until i came upon yours &i just love everything about it, thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive,great value for the price.
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 22, 2014

A pretty watch the bracelet is a bit large for me,but my wrists are very small.I am enjoying it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from northwest NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

This is a good looking watch, fits well and keeps accurate time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 23, 2013

I am really enjoying this watch. I wear it often.....looks great with many different outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Boston,  Jun 12, 2013

I wore this only a few times before it started to break. The band broke in half and is no longer wearable. Save your money and buy another product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was good
 from Massachusetts,  May 11, 2013

Good product. Delivery on time. Thank you so much for the product. I would suggest others to get products in overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother was pleased.
 from Idaho,  Mar 30, 2013

Came on time and my mother loved it's delicate design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite watch gift
 from Hemet, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I am really enjoying my new watch. It is easy on and easy off. It goes with so many things that I wear. And, most important, it keeps time well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Open wrist...sizing not important on normal size wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Dec 16, 2012

I gave this to a friend as she was retiring form our office. She loves antique looking jewelry, and this watch was very well received. I've had several Geneva watches from Overstock, and they do last quite a long time. She remarked that the face was large enough to tell time with. I'm very happy I bought it for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the wacth
 from CHICAGO IL,  May 5, 2012

If I'm not mistaking I've had this watch for over a year now. I love it I've gotten so many compliments on It I would recommend it to those who have a small wrist. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit!
 from Verona, NY.,  Jan 20, 2012

I find that no matter when I buy a watch I have to have it sized by the jeweler. This watch is adjustable, therefore it will fit anyone. It's desing is very feminine, and looks like a quality made watch. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better now that I've rec'd it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from lousiana,  Dec 15, 2011

bought it as a gift, but thinking of keeping it for myself bc i love it so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tannersville, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

Watch is very becoming on the wrist and I have gotten many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Oky except I thought is to be a bracelet type band instead of a cuff
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty was what I expected good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great price
 from new castle, pa,  Aug 20, 2011

This watch is absolutely beautiful. I got many compliements on it at the wedding I wore it too. The price was right. The quality is fantastic,. It is a stunning watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top