Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

Very pretty. More pink than fuschia, but that's ok. Still very nice. Very light and comfortable and pretty face. The watch tells accurate time. I'm very happy with this watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this watch in tourqoise over a year ago from another store. It immediately became my favorite watch. It's easy on and off, cute, stylish, and comes in many fun colors. When I saw that Overstock was carrying these watches, I immediately purchased 2 more in red and pink. For the price, it's a great watch to buy in all your favorite colors and switch out with different outfits. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a fun, colorful watch and I love it. I have very small wrists and this fits perfectly. Have had lots of compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch wear it all the time.
 from florida.,  Jun 18, 2011

This watch is very comfortable, carries great time, and has not faded. I have it almost two years. Great buy will not be disapointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute & the price is right!
 from LA,  Dec 25, 2007

I ordered this watch for a friend's birthday. I haven't sent it to her yet, but I know she will love it. It's really stylish, very cute, and looks much more expensive than it is. It looks like it's from a boutique. The only question I have is how long the battery will last - the watch was running when it arrived, and typically things with batteries come with a tiny sheet of plastic under the battery so it's not being wasted. But that's minor. The watch is adorable and I think I'm going to get one for myself. They're just too cute and fun to resist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Watch
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 30, 2007

This is an absolute great watch. I was very pleased with the color and style for the price. I love the large numbers on the watch. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like the color
 from NJ,  Oct 3, 2007

I didn't like the color. It was brassier than it appeared in the picture so I didn't keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronzy leather
 from Wilmingtom. DE,  Jul 29, 2007

Really a nice shade of bronze. The brown face is easy to read and the neutral but different color goes with a lot of other colors. Really a cute watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great watch!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2007

I love this watch. It is pretty, well-made and you can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top