Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute watch -- Tween daughter loves it!
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2010

Bought the pink watch for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she has not taken it off since! I had reservations about the color/quality before purchasing, but the watch is solid and looks more expensive than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy
 from Nashua,NH,  Jun 14, 2008

Fabulous, awesome and wonderful product. All pros .. no cons. The watch fits any one ( adjustable strap fits any wrist!) My partner would like to buy one for him after seeing mine. I would recommend the site and prodcut to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2007

This is my 6th Geneva watch. At this price, it is easy to coordinate with every outfit. The keep great time and both the case and cuff are durable and it is very comfortable to wear, even on my large wrist. Overstock is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 4, 2016

Nice watches for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Dec 7, 2015

I had the orange watch and another black watch before and love both of them. The black watch from this order has a smaller band and it is tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but hard to read
 Nov 24, 2015

The fit is great, the price is right and I would have given 5 stars but the time is difficult to read as the face is smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Nov 2, 2015

Cheap. It wasn't worth the money. Returned and lost half the price to do so. Live and kearn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Nov 2, 2015

just what i needed, thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva platinum colored ban watch, women (teen)
 Oct 7, 2015

OK. She loves pink. Last year's xmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jun 30, 2015

I love that it goes with all my outfits and my students think that it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now these are Adorable :) !
 Apr 30, 2015

I purchased the pink & the black watch-bangle! I love these! The black watch is a sleek & shiny "bracelet-bangle"- watch that I LOVE to wear by itself w/ no other arm jewelry ( a minimalist dream). This is super pretty & very chic, & can be worn dressed up or down. I like to wear it by itself/ maybe one dainty ring or necklace only. It goes w/ so many different types of outfits from dressy to casual w/ ease. It is functional as a watch & work perfectly, & is a beautiful wide bangle at the same time ( I have small wrist). I also own the Pink Geneva Platinum Watch too, & adore it just the same. I like to wear it by itself & / or with silver bangles. It too is sleek & very chic. They both have wide & bold beautiful faces on them that are a statement all their own! Great throw on & go piece that's fast, functional, & chic! Great no regret purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fashion Watches
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

My wife enjoys colored watches and really likes this group of three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and Fun!
 from chicago,  May 24, 2013

Cute and fun. I love mine. I wish is came in aqua and in lime. I wish the pink was not sold out when I ordered mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Philadelphia,  May 13, 2013

I do not recommend this item. I actually took a picture of this watch to show how poor is the quality but there is no area to attach a picture. The metal bracelet is covered with a plastic material which just peels off as u use the watch.and because of the plastic material....i developed an allergic reaction to it. The battery lasted only for 3 months. Nice style...poor quality...not worth my money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black colored band fashion watch
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

I was a bit disappointed in this watch. I often order Geneva watches from Overstock.com and they've been really good. This one is not one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine...I just needed a face that was a bit easier to read.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay...but not as good as other Geneva watches I've ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable Any Occation Watch
 from MN,  Dec 17, 2012

I really like this style watch as it is comfortable and easy to wear! I like that it was available in several colors, also! The price was reasonable and shipping was fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was even nicer "in person"!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable fitting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for a young girl or teenager
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2012

bought this as a Christmas gift, so I don't know if it will last. It is a cute pink watch for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, black watch.
 from Mt. Vernon, WA,  Nov 18, 2012

I have a watch like this and my friend coveted it so frequently I decided to buy one for her. She was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the $ spent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 15, 2012

The quality of the watch was a steal for the price. The sizing was perfect. I have small wrists. That's the reason I wanted a cuff watch. . Products like this is why I love Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. I have small wrists. That's the reason I wanted a cuff watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was a steal for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and fits my narrow wrist
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this black watch because it's practical and different, not your usual boring black watch, but not too casual, so it can be worn for work or fun. I especially like that it fits my wrist. Most bracelet watches are too loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought