For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute watch -- Tween daughter loves it!
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2010

Bought the pink watch for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she has not taken it off since! I had reservations about the color/quality before purchasing, but the watch is solid and looks more expensive than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy
 from Nashua,NH,  Jun 14, 2008

Fabulous, awesome and wonderful product. All pros .. no cons. The watch fits any one ( adjustable strap fits any wrist!) My partner would like to buy one for him after seeing mine. I would recommend the site and prodcut to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2007

This is my 6th Geneva watch. At this price, it is easy to coordinate with every outfit. The keep great time and both the case and cuff are durable and it is very comfortable to wear, even on my large wrist. Overstock is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fashion Watches
 from Austin TX,  Jul 24, 2014

My wife enjoys colored watches and really likes this group of three.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and Fun!
 from chicago,  May 24, 2013

Cute and fun. I love mine. I wish is came in aqua and in lime. I wish the pink was not sold out when I ordered mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Philadelphia,  May 13, 2013

I do not recommend this item. I actually took a picture of this watch to show how poor is the quality but there is no area to attach a picture. The metal bracelet is covered with a plastic material which just peels off as u use the watch.and because of the plastic material....i developed an allergic reaction to it. The battery lasted only for 3 months. Nice style...poor quality...not worth my money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black colored band fashion watch
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

I was a bit disappointed in this watch. I often order Geneva watches from Overstock.com and they've been really good. This one is not one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine...I just needed a face that was a bit easier to read.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay...but not as good as other Geneva watches I've ordered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this style watch as it is comfortable and easy to wear! I like that it was available in several colors, also! The price was reasonable and shipping was fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was even nicer "in person"!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for a young girl or teenager
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2012

bought this as a Christmas gift, so I don't know if it will last. It is a cute pink watch for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, black watch.
 from Mt. Vernon, WA,  Nov 18, 2012

I have a watch like this and my friend coveted it so frequently I decided to buy one for her. She was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the $ spent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 15, 2012

The quality of the watch was a steal for the price. The sizing was perfect. I have small wrists. That's the reason I wanted a cuff watch. . Products like this is why I love Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. I have small wrists. That's the reason I wanted a cuff watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was a steal for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and fits my narrow wrist
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this black watch because it's practical and different, not your usual boring black watch, but not too casual, so it can be worn for work or fun. I especially like that it fits my wrist. Most bracelet watches are too loose

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the watch is nice but the wrist clamp is too tight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice except for sharp edge
 from Blockton, IA,  Oct 30, 2012

it arrived quick, packaged well, looked great BUT it had a very sharp/rough edge on one side of the cuff. i think it was a flaw when made, wasn't filed smooth in that place or else it was dropped & paint chipped off there?? anyway, my skin is very sensitive so i called to return it, there was no problem or delay in the refund either. i will probably buy another watch soon as i've bought before & loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mostly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are better than I expected.
 from Wayne Michigan,  Sep 23, 2012

I'm so glad I bought these watches. I purchases two. I would have gotten the one in orange, but you were out of stock, so I got the black one and the pink one. Both are absolutly beautiful, I ca't wait to wear them. They don't look cheap at all, and they have a nice weight to them. If I see them again I'll purchase more. Also they shipped super fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Haven't tried them on yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, they're beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Colored Band Fashion Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these as christmas gifts for my students and they loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for the purchased purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally surprisedddddddddd :)
 from Still sleeping in seattle,  May 14, 2011

I bought this for a gift for a friend and she totally love it. I thinking I should it bought one for myself too. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Maine,  Mar 16, 2011

I purchased the Geneva Platinum Colored Band Fashion Watch in black , for work. It was a little snug due to my wrist swelling. I still like the fit. The color is nice and shiny , I would recommend. Great watch for the money and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch
 Nov 17, 2010

I wanted something simple to keep track of time. This certainly does the trick, and the quality is very nice. I got it in black so that it could match with anything. The band style is convenient for taking it on and off. I have pretty small wrists and it tends to dangle if it isn't pulled up enough, but that is my only complaint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from STL MO,  Oct 20, 2010

This watch is really cute. It is very comfortable to wear.Band can be molded to fit any wrist. Yes, I would recommend this watch to anyone. Also face is big enough for most people to read!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top