Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch...out!
 from new orleans, :LA,  Dec 13, 2007

this watch looks fabulous in the ad, and overall it IS what it is described as, but it is NOT water-resistant, and is not well-made. I tried to return my first one for another, and am STLL waiting on a return label!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from new mexico,  May 14, 2007

This watch came with a bent clasp and the finishing on the watch was chipped. I have purchased several watches for less than this one that had better quality I was not happy with this one at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not waste your money
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 7, 2006

This watch looks fairly okay when you recieve it, but even from the start you can see flaws. i only had it for about two weeks and the reverse side started to show signs of wear. After about four weeks, I noticed that it had begun to leave a yellow ring around my wrist. So, needless to say I quit wearing it already and will be looking somewhere else for a new watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is better than reality
 from ohio,  Sep 6, 2006

I would not suggest buying this watch. Within two weeks of wearing it, the band starting coming apart. It is a beautiful watch--in the picture. Upon receiving the watch, I didn't have to look too closely to see that it is of marginal quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Wadesboro, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

I purchased this for a friend. He couldn't stop talking about it. He loved it very much. Great watch to wear with anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 11, 2010

It is a good buy for the price. Looks elegant, The product arrived promptly without any problem and quick. Though I had delay with another product with the above one, I liked the watch. I would recommend it to any one. The only downside was the box in which it was sent. It was an ordinary cardbox. Thats OK considering the price I paid for the watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prod apprnc smllr than expctd
 from JUSTIN,TX (near dfw area),  Oct 3, 2007

Iam a lg man n the watch is defntly md for a smllr person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality band
 from Washington DC,  Jul 13, 2007

Watch is nice looking. Band was scratched and discolored by the time I wore it once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 24, 2006

Classy looking. Description should indicate unisex. Very large for a woman's wrist. Will still wear it though. If it was just a bit smaller it would be perfect. Can't beat the price though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommened
 from MN,  Apr 16, 2014

I put the watch on and within 4 hours the band broke. I got a replacement of the same watch and before I could get it on my arm, the band broke again. To say it is a cheap band is not worth the effort.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have never bought a watch on line because my husband is so picky and rough on them. But because of the different ways I could view the watch it made my choice very easy. For the price of the watch & the look, my husband and I were both very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall impressed
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

This Oder came just in time for Christmas. The only thing is that I wished the watch came in an actual watch case so the person could not loose it. But other than that very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gift
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2013

Another gift, so far so good, however, I was burned by the other watch like this one, so I will see how it works once it is worn.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great looking watch.
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

I save this watch to wear on special occasions. It is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant watch band!
 from Coastal Oregon,  Oct 15, 2013

I am actually judging this watch partly on the quality of its little brother, made by the same company, but the band on this one is huge. The other one simply broke within 3 days. It would cost me $** locally to have the band adjusted, almost doubling the cost (and value?) of this watch. Dropping it in the garbage would cost nothing more, and probably be a better move. I just bought 3 cheap watches from Overstock. One had a band that fell apart, and band paint that largely wore off in 3 days. This one looks very much like junk watch #1, but the band is big enough for my wife's thigh. Note: she is not a small woman. The third watch simply did not arrive. Is this enough info for me to stop using Overstock? When I consider the couch I bought less than 2 years ago, I conclude that Overstock is simply overstocked with JUNK.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Watch!
 from San Diego, CA.,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this for a very young man and I think it's so good looking and modern in style. Since it's a gift I won't know how well it performs until he receives it and begins wearing it. My husband thought it was a fantastic buy for the price and I certainly agree. Overstock.Com has incredibly well priced items in everything it offers. I've been a well satisfied customer for a long while and often tell others to try this website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GENEVA PLATINUM MEN'S WATCH
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE, EXCELLENT QUALITY IT JUST NEEDS TO BE SET UP. I THINK THIS WATCH HAS A NICE EXPENSIVE LOOK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peice of junk!
 from Bbowling Green Ky.,  Oct 3, 2013

I expected better quality , but should have known better, by it being so inexpensive, wouldn't recommend it at all. Ileaarned my lesson don't buy a watch on line unless you have looked at it in person, at another store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from nyc,  Aug 14, 2013

the watch is marked as men's watch but it should be a women's watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is not the same actual image is very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking watch
 from In the Boston area.,  Jul 23, 2013

The watch is super good looking. Very sharp. After two weeks the band is starting to show discoloration and wear. Right now its keeping good time. After all, I only paid $!@#$ for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair at best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top