Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch...out!
 from new orleans, :LA,  Dec 13, 2007

this watch looks fabulous in the ad, and overall it IS what it is described as, but it is NOT water-resistant, and is not well-made. I tried to return my first one for another, and am STLL waiting on a return label!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from new mexico,  May 14, 2007

This watch came with a bent clasp and the finishing on the watch was chipped. I have purchased several watches for less than this one that had better quality I was not happy with this one at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not waste your money
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 7, 2006

This watch looks fairly okay when you recieve it, but even from the start you can see flaws. i only had it for about two weeks and the reverse side started to show signs of wear. After about four weeks, I noticed that it had begun to leave a yellow ring around my wrist. So, needless to say I quit wearing it already and will be looking somewhere else for a new watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is better than reality
 from ohio,  Sep 6, 2006

I would not suggest buying this watch. Within two weeks of wearing it, the band starting coming apart. It is a beautiful watch--in the picture. Upon receiving the watch, I didn't have to look too closely to see that it is of marginal quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Wadesboro, NC,  Aug 5, 2010

I purchased this for a friend. He couldn't stop talking about it. He loved it very much. Great watch to wear with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 11, 2010

It is a good buy for the price. Looks elegant, The product arrived promptly without any problem and quick. Though I had delay with another product with the above one, I liked the watch. I would recommend it to any one. The only downside was the box in which it was sent. It was an ordinary cardbox. Thats OK considering the price I paid for the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prod apprnc smllr than expctd
 from JUSTIN,TX (near dfw area),  Oct 3, 2007

Iam a lg man n the watch is defntly md for a smllr person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality band
 from Washington DC,  Jul 13, 2007

Watch is nice looking. Band was scratched and discolored by the time I wore it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 24, 2006

Classy looking. Description should indicate unisex. Very large for a woman's wrist. Will still wear it though. If it was just a bit smaller it would be perfect. Can't beat the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Me
 Jun 9, 2016

Looks really good. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jun 7, 2016

Shoddy. Returned for refund, but none received so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. Ed H****
 May 17, 2016

This watch Is only 20mm wide maybe 3/16th thick face is about an inch>This is not one of those monster watches that are popular. This is a dress watch its gunmetal colored with gold enhancements. This looks like an expensive watch I think its very classy. Make sure your wrist is not more than 8" I couldn't get a spare link so it just fits. Geneva has a great selection I have 4or5. I will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 May 6, 2016

It's a nice addition to my collection. It's thin and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bhima
 May 2, 2016

For the price really decent item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Mar 16, 2016

Cheap, not good quality for the color gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 9, 2016

I like it very much, and my wife also likes the hoops, but I didn't receive the last watch , we got the first two but never the 3 th. One WHY WAS THAT!! It is the ceramic watch ???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 13, 2016

poor would not recommence to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 1, 2016

crystal fell out, and battery was dead, not one of my better purchases, from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch - but woman's size
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a nice looking watch. Can't beat it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victor M.
 Dec 23, 2015

The package arrived well protected and safe. The watch s looks exactly as described and perfectly! The price is unbeatable! I am very pleased with the quality with the products I have purchased from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought