Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 24, 2010

This was my first time shopping at overstock.com and the transaction was great. Looking forward to my next purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, great value!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Nov 3, 2006

I am a watch junkie and when I saw this one I had to have it. I was slightly hesitant at first because a previous watch purchase had turned out to be a big disappointment. It was a totally different brand(Freestyle). However, this time has been totally different. It is beautiful and I wear it all the time. The watch has a wonderfully heavy feel to it and the band is of good quality, not cheaply made at all. I would highly recommend this watch if you're into fashionable, classy timepieces that don't put a dent in your wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Expensive looking detail. Nice leather band. True to picture. Great gift item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the reviews
 from St Louis,  Mar 13, 2013

Though the band is synthetic leather, its a great watch for an Adult man to wear. the crystal number settings are a classy addition and I am a huge fan of the dual faces. Lighter than my Invicta timepieces, but a welcomed addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Percise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

For the money this watch will serve it's purpose. If it needs a new strap we will simply buy one for it. But for me, watches are like bracelets, and not something to keep for 20 years. This watch has a very fashionable .current look, and I liked it because it was different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have liked a better strap for this watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch for the money
 from Orchard Park, New York.,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a nice watch for the price. The one that came to me had a bit of something, probably glue, on the face of the lower dial. Both of the dials look nice otherwise. The strap appears to be made of pretty cheap material and the pins look pretty cheap. I really like the overall look of this watch and for the money it is a great deal. The watch comes in a pretty dumpy looking white cardboard box. The packaging is always a pretty big deal to me but hey for the money you cant expect much in the form of extras.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price....
 from Gainesville,FL,  Apr 9, 2011

I really like the look of the watch, I relate it to the yin/yang, with one black dial and one white. Looks classy....However, the band leaves much to be desired. It keeps accurate time. I would recommend it because you're getting a lot of bang for your buck. Not crazy about the strap, but didn't have insanely high expectations, considering the price. A good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Piece
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this watch to add to my husbands collection. Very solid and bold piece, looks great with almost everything. Great quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay classy
 from Atlanta,ga,  May 13, 2014

This geneva watch was the perfect combination of style and price, the quartz dial is a subtle eye catcher, I have received plenty of compliments on this watch and no one believes the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A person pleaser
 from St. Louis, mo.,  Feb 8, 2014

A VERY NICE PRODUCT. i M VERY PLEASED THAT I PURCHASED THIS WATCH

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch !
 from Newnan, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Just got my watch today (12/11/13), and I was pleased. It looks very expensive, and has a great style to it. If you are looking for a unique watch, I would recommend this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two dial waTch
 from Alabama,  Aug 6, 2013

Watch makes a nice appearance, but band appears cheap. Haven't actually used the watch yet but will next time I travel outside my time zone. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase. Excellent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Very attractive watch except for the band. I'm having the band replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jun 13, 2013

This watch has great potential but the band is cheap and poorly made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below par
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Two Dial Strap Watch
 from Durham. NC,  May 8, 2013

This is a very nice watch. This time piece looks very expensive. It keeps excellent time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iIt is a very high quality watch for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch.
 from Washington DC,  May 4, 2013

This watch looks very expensive but very affordable. Would by another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Mar 25, 2013

I get compliments on this watch.Great quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality needs a leather band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva watch
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2013

typical for a geneva product, quality commensurate with the price, i wouldn't recommend. but you get what you pay for,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva men's two dial
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I absolutely love this watch....Looks expensive, and I like the the double dial look....Would recommend it to anyone....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart at the Jewelers
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 1, 2012

I really liked the look of the watch. Receiving the watch in the mail it looked great. I took it to the usual watch jeweler i go to for a nicer band and it literally came apart before our eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top