Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 24, 2010

This was my first time shopping at overstock.com and the transaction was great. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, great value!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Nov 3, 2006

I am a watch junkie and when I saw this one I had to have it. I was slightly hesitant at first because a previous watch purchase had turned out to be a big disappointment. It was a totally different brand(Freestyle). However, this time has been totally different. It is beautiful and I wear it all the time. The watch has a wonderfully heavy feel to it and the band is of good quality, not cheaply made at all. I would highly recommend this watch if you're into fashionable, classy timepieces that don't put a dent in your wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Expensive looking detail. Nice leather band. True to picture. Great gift item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the reviews
 from St Louis,  Mar 13, 2013

Though the band is synthetic leather, its a great watch for an Adult man to wear. the crystal number settings are a classy addition and I am a huge fan of the dual faces. Lighter than my Invicta timepieces, but a welcomed addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Percise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

For the money this watch will serve it's purpose. If it needs a new strap we will simply buy one for it. But for me, watches are like bracelets, and not something to keep for 20 years. This watch has a very fashionable .current look, and I liked it because it was different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have liked a better strap for this watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch for the money
 from Orchard Park, New York.,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a nice watch for the price. The one that came to me had a bit of something, probably glue, on the face of the lower dial. Both of the dials look nice otherwise. The strap appears to be made of pretty cheap material and the pins look pretty cheap. I really like the overall look of this watch and for the money it is a great deal. The watch comes in a pretty dumpy looking white cardboard box. The packaging is always a pretty big deal to me but hey for the money you cant expect much in the form of extras.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price....
 from Gainesville,FL,  Apr 9, 2011

I really like the look of the watch, I relate it to the yin/yang, with one black dial and one white. Looks classy....However, the band leaves much to be desired. It keeps accurate time. I would recommend it because you're getting a lot of bang for your buck. Not crazy about the strap, but didn't have insanely high expectations, considering the price. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift
 May 9, 2015

bought two styles of these for my traveling family members, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drc54
 Apr 27, 2015

Not only does this serve a purpose, it also starts conversations. My work keeps me jumping between time zones, so this is very handy. Then, when I am stationary, people always seem to notice it and ask me about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is not something I would wear or repurchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bro.88
 Jan 30, 2015

Even though the watch wasn't expensive to purchase, it looks like a million dollars when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Although the hands are tiny, the watch looks nice.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 10, 2014

This watch should advertised more as a women's watch. The bands are so small for the watch to qualify as a men's watch. Also, the bands look cheap. It's still a good watch for casual occasion, and, given the price, it is a goo deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Piece
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this watch to add to my husbands collection. Very solid and bold piece, looks great with almost everything. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay classy
 from Atlanta,ga,  May 13, 2014

This geneva watch was the perfect combination of style and price, the quartz dial is a subtle eye catcher, I have received plenty of compliments on this watch and no one believes the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A person pleaser
 from St. Louis, mo.,  Feb 8, 2014

A VERY NICE PRODUCT. i M VERY PLEASED THAT I PURCHASED THIS WATCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch !
 from Newnan, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Just got my watch today (12/11/13), and I was pleased. It looks very expensive, and has a great style to it. If you are looking for a unique watch, I would recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two dial waTch
 from Alabama,  Aug 6, 2013

Watch makes a nice appearance, but band appears cheap. Haven't actually used the watch yet but will next time I travel outside my time zone. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Very attractive watch except for the band. I'm having the band replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jun 13, 2013

This watch has great potential but the band is cheap and poorly made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's Two Dial Strap Watch
 from Durham. NC,  May 8, 2013

This is a very nice watch. This time piece looks very expensive. It keeps excellent time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iIt is a very high quality watch for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought