Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 24, 2010

This was my first time shopping at overstock.com and the transaction was great. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, great value!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Nov 3, 2006

I am a watch junkie and when I saw this one I had to have it. I was slightly hesitant at first because a previous watch purchase had turned out to be a big disappointment. It was a totally different brand(Freestyle). However, this time has been totally different. It is beautiful and I wear it all the time. The watch has a wonderfully heavy feel to it and the band is of good quality, not cheaply made at all. I would highly recommend this watch if you're into fashionable, classy timepieces that don't put a dent in your wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Expensive looking detail. Nice leather band. True to picture. Great gift item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the reviews
 from St Louis,  Mar 13, 2013

Though the band is synthetic leather, its a great watch for an Adult man to wear. the crystal number settings are a classy addition and I am a huge fan of the dual faces. Lighter than my Invicta timepieces, but a welcomed addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Percise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

For the money this watch will serve it's purpose. If it needs a new strap we will simply buy one for it. But for me, watches are like bracelets, and not something to keep for 20 years. This watch has a very fashionable .current look, and I liked it because it was different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have liked a better strap for this watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch for the money
 from Orchard Park, New York.,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a nice watch for the price. The one that came to me had a bit of something, probably glue, on the face of the lower dial. Both of the dials look nice otherwise. The strap appears to be made of pretty cheap material and the pins look pretty cheap. I really like the overall look of this watch and for the money it is a great deal. The watch comes in a pretty dumpy looking white cardboard box. The packaging is always a pretty big deal to me but hey for the money you cant expect much in the form of extras.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price....
 from Gainesville,FL,  Apr 9, 2011

I really like the look of the watch, I relate it to the yin/yang, with one black dial and one white. Looks classy....However, the band leaves much to be desired. It keeps accurate time. I would recommend it because you're getting a lot of bang for your buck. Not crazy about the strap, but didn't have insanely high expectations, considering the price. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Apr 22, 2016

Good choice for travelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy S
 Apr 19, 2016

Gift to my daughter since her husband frequently traveled to Spain on business. beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 31, 2016

I can't believe this is a watch for man. I get so many compliments and people are like, "Are you kidding"? This was for a man? When you see it in person, the look and design is less masculine than in the picture. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 Mar 22, 2016

I do not know how well it worked because I gave this to a friend who moved to three time zones away. It certainly seemed like a great way to learn the time difference between her new home and previous one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!
 Mar 16, 2016

Great style and function at a great price. Wonderful for traveling across time zones. As someone with a smaller than average wrist size, this watch fit and looked perfectly. Have had many complements and even offers from people who wanted to buy it from me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamiekhouzami
 Mar 4, 2016

EXCELLENT, CLASSY. ..BUYING AN EXTRA. PRICE EXCELLENT. FITS COMFORTABLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zekebuck
 Feb 25, 2016

very poorly made lasted two weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve B
 Feb 17, 2016

cool watch. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs June Jebson
 Feb 10, 2016

This was a gift for ,y grandson and he is thrilled with it, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel watch
 Jan 26, 2016

This watch is great for travelers crossing time zones. You always know what time it is at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 25, 2016

Couldn't get my eyes off it. Loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billy
 Dec 17, 2015

Watch was not very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
james
 Nov 18, 2015

love the style and has become one of my favorite watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought