Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This watch is so cool. It looks like a very expensive brand, that costs over a thousand dollars. I bought a white dial one first (The last one that Overstock had) and said in that watch review that I would of bought the yellow if they had one. Well a week later the yellow one showed up and I bought it. This watch will probably last forever like my other Geneva's. Thanks Overstock for such a great price and fast shipping. This watch deserves ten stars........If you see this watch, pull the trigger, they sell out fast!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but cheap
 from New Jersey,  Oct 13, 2013

This watch looks very nice on the wrist with the black background and bright yellow numerals. However, the Chinese must have figured out a way to make rice clear because the glass is absolute junk. I tapped it against a plastic cart by accident and the glass shattered into a million pieces. I guess for the low price you can wear it to a few events.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 6, 2013

Nice watch, I like everything about it except the strap. For such a big watch the strap is really narrow. It feels weird having such a big watch on a small strap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Canada,  Jul 19, 2013

Disappointed about the band. Great watch. Use it as a wall clock when its not on my wist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? juat fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from Torrance,  Mar 13, 2013

The steel is rough, the face is some kind of plastic. Definitely built like a watch you can get from the quarter machines. Don't let these other reviews fool you, they say it looks/feels like a $500 watch? No way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Jan 23, 2012

I LOVE THE BIG FACE ON THE WATCH. I GOT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift for my fiance
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 1, 2014

My fiance is big on watches and when I saw this watch I knew right there an then that I just had to get this for him as his birthday gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
call this an "Arm Clock"
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 23, 2014

I got this to work out with. I liked the look on-line. Had silicone band so wouldn't rust or anything. Got it in timely matter and looked nice. However, the watch itself is so large that it's practically useless to me. I couldn't move my wrist backwards. I know it's the fashion for a lot, but not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NATCHEZ,MS,  Jun 5, 2013

I liked that it didn't have a date window(Didn't realize this when I ordered). The date and time are all around us these days and it is nice to find a product that serves one purchase. Very happy with the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better quality than photo online
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,in keeping with all the watches I've purchased here
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I was unsure about what this watch would look like in person. The pictures do not do it justice. I was afraid it would look like a toy, however when I received it I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent most people thought this was a $150 watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but unconfortable
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice watch, good quality, great price, excellent design. The only thing is the bolt that use to make changes is very uncomfortable for the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but the bolt that use to make changes is very uncomfortable for the wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Durham,NC,  Nov 14, 2012

nice watch,people think it cost loads of money more than I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Men's 'Platinum' Round Face Silicone Watch
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Bought as a gift for a teenage boy. Face of the watch was way too big and hung over his wrist. The weight of the face caused the watch to constantly turn to the underside of the wrist. Was not very usable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears smaller in picture than in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? face of the watch covers or exceeds the width of normal wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pruct quality is good but appearance is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from harlem,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this watch for my coworker who has everything... and he loves this joint. I bought one for myself as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yup
  • How accurate was the sizing? yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfec
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Watch was a nice size. It started working as soon as pin was removes,and the contrasting black and yellow colors look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact to watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing. My husband loved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. Started ticking as soon as pin was removed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce looking watch
 from Brockton MA,  Dec 13, 2011

Great watch, looks beautiful in person, only thing i caution is that its not good for someone with a small wrist, lucky i wear my watch just loose enough that this worked for me, looks like a $500 watch,!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, you should advise about the strap noting being small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of JUNK !!!!!!!!!
 from Baltimore MD,  Oct 14, 2011

THIS IS A PIECE OF JUNK. THE BAND SEPERATED FROM THE BODY OF THE WATCH. NOT WORTH IT AND ITS UGLY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE WATCH IS GINORMOUS IT SHOULD BE A WALL CLOCK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva men's watch
 from WS,NC,  Oct 11, 2011

Great looks ~ fun to wear ~ sporty fashion ~ complements from everybody when ever I wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was beautiful in color.
 from Los angles ca.,  Aug 22, 2011

The overall watch was nice in style an class. I would definity reccemend for somebody.You cant beat the price of the watch. And the complimets that i get when i wear it everywhere i go people love it.Thank you again for a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared to a expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was nice for a men.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent watch
 from California,  Aug 15, 2011

A large imposing watch, clean design and quite nicely made. But I wish the importer will pay the factory a few extra cents so they can have longer American sized strap/band on this watch. This watch will fit 98% of the *** Market, but for our XL sized USA ? My guess is about half or less wil fit, one extra inch will go a long way. And finding a new band will probably cost more than this watch !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, considering the price. But short on .....................
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top