Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2011

I purchased this watch as a gift for a friend and man was he blown away. He didn't want to except it because he thought it was too expensive. (If he only knew). Buy this watch, you will not be disappointed. It is an everyday watch with a very bold face. Good luck finding quality like this for under $$$ bucks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome product at an amazing price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch, Flimsy Band
 from Laurel, MS,  Feb 15, 2011

This is not a bad watch, at all. My only real complaint is with the watchband. The band, which is made out of rubber, feels like it did not get as much design attention as the watch itself. The band does not look bad, per se. It just feels a little hokey. Apart from this complaint, the watch is fantastic. The dialface is quite striking, if you like a large watchface. I receive compliments on this watch regularly. Order with confidence, but look into a replacement band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great... You get what you pay for.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this watch because it was priced so low. I thought I would be pleasantly surprised (as I usually am with Overstock purchases), however I was not. I don't even think to put it in my watch rotation. Its kinda cheesy and feels cheap on your wrist. It seems almost hollow. I do not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks much better on screen than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2012

I would buy watches from overstock anytime, great quality & brand new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent, lil hand sticks out more than I would like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Watch
 from saint Jospeh, MO,  Jan 31, 2012

Fast and as descibed, didn't ocme in watch box. But had instructions and warranty info

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with my decision to buy the watch for my guy. He is a plumber and so he needed a good work watch that was easy to read at a glance. One customer made the comment that, "you could hang that thing on the wall." My guy was laughing when he told me that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got just what I was looking for,the on site image was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch has held up well so far,the band was just what he wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big watch
 from las vegas nevada,  Feb 12, 2011

I thought the watch was smaller, but it is huge..........It looks really nice though. The only problem with it that I have is that the band came off with an accidental tug. I was able to put the pin back in place....I cannot say I am mad because it was very inexpensive.......so for the price it is a nice watch to wear when I go out and want to mix it up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Moscow, Russia,  Jan 31, 2011

Great quality both case and strap. Great look. Great price. My husband loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from texas,  Dec 20, 2010

this watch was reasonable but, i was surprised by the size of the face. It is very large. I guess that is in style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL LOOKER
 Nov 18, 2010

I would of bought more than one of these, but they were sold out. This is now my favorite Geneva watch that I own. Geneva watches are so inexpensive and last so long. This one looks great on the wrist and it looks expensive. I hope Overstock gets more in. It would make a great gift for someone who enjoys watch collecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked the watch untill it was mailed to me broke
 from cleveland ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

this was my very first time buying on line; i must say this buy made me second my next buy, the watch was mailed to me broken.. i wasn't even able to set the watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok i guess,it looked smaller,but when it came in the mail the face was larger the a normal size watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, accurate. seemed smaller but the face of the watch was much bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought it was a nice looking wacth, untill it came to broken; i wasn't even able to set the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top