Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 9, 2012

Love this ring. It looks just like the picture and is great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Central Calif,  Jul 7, 2012

Love this ring! It's comfortable AND gorgeous. Definitely would tell you to get it if you're looking at it. I've received many compliments on how nice it looks (and they thought it was way more expensive!). Very stylish. Stone color true. It's fast becoming my favorite ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to my size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Classy looking ring. Looks very nice on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Princess-Cut Peridot Ring
 from Plano, Tx,  Sep 20, 2011

I loved the ring, the only thing that was dissappointing to me, was the size of the stone, if it was double the size I would be a 100% happy with the purchase, but it's still a pretty ring, if a small stone works for you..I prefer alot bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared alot bigger than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but band is not solid
 from Kansas City,  Sep 2, 2011

I loved the setting of this stone. It's different and cool for a teenage daughter. But about 2/3s of the band was hollow. You don't see that on the picture and it wasn't mentioned in the description. It was very light weight. The stone seemed a little faky looking, although it said it was real. Maybe because it only had a few cuts. I ended up returning this one and found another right from overstock that we all loved. But for the price, this ring is very nice looking and no one else would know about the band. It's just not what I wanted for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good except for not showing or mentioning that 2/3s of the band is hollow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, but not the quality I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

I loved the look of this one. It is very pretty and matches the color of my suit. Unfortunately, the sharp corners catch on things and jab the ring into my finger, making it much less comfortable than I like. I have to super careful not to snag things, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to appearance
 from Ill,  Dec 13, 2012

The ring is even more beautiful in person. The pics are on point. Just wait until you get it home. Im happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears exactly as the ring is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on point. If you are undecided if you should get this or not, go with it. Very classy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Princess Cut Peridot Ring
 from Douglassville, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring looks great on my hand; I love the color of the stone. I like the fact that the ring looks good on my finger. I have large hands and this ring really shows up well. I have been wearing it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sterling silver peridot ring is simplistic yet stylish. The quality of the peridot is exceptional and the princess-cut brings out the many facets of this 1 1/3 carat ring. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Love! Nice quality!!! Still wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanker
 Feb 19, 2015

Gorgeous ring...and very sturdy too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ring
 Feb 6, 2015

Very cool, almost art deco - lots of compliments. Not for big hands though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redheadbss
 Feb 1, 2015

Simple but elegant. Bought this because this is my last grandsons birthstone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear it everyday!
 Dec 18, 2014

I love this ring. It's my daughter's birthstone and I wear it everyday, all day long. It's the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cut.
 from Edmonds, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

I've only had the ring a couple of weeks and routinely get compliments on it. A decent ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot ring
 from Texas Metroplex,  Aug 8, 2014

This is a nice size stone with true color as pictured, very good accent to the popular color of clothing this season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium size stone -Nice color Peridot ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 28, 2013

The ring is nice quality and the stone is nicely cut with good color saturation but the stone is smaller than I thought it would be. I still like the modern setting and have received many compliments when I have worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring Design
 from Cleveland,  Aug 13, 2013

The product was delivered in a timely manner. The overall design and setting of this ring makes it extremely fashionable. The peridot is clear and eye catching. A very unique setting draws viewers to focus on the peridot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday ring!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

A bit large for winter, summer will be great!!! Should've ordered 1/2 size smaller for the finger I wanted to wear it on. Great feeling on! Excellent color! Fast delivery! Very happy with this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from macon, mo,  Jun 30, 2013

This ring was as described. The color was accurately shown in the picture and shipped promptly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, deep peridot color
 from Mpls, MN,  May 3, 2013

This ring is lovely - the green peridot is a nice rich color, and the setting is not only pretty from straight on, but from the side the unique setting (U shaped) really makes this solitaire much more interesting to look at when on your hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring setting is more interesting than the pictures show
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought