Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2007

I'm very happy with this. I got it for my 9 year-old daughter to put on her charm bracelet. It's perfect for her ... very pretty with a touch of sparkle! Just what a little girl loves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Charm
 from RGV, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a cute heart charm and the CZ stone makes it look even better. One of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Des Moines, iA,  Jan 27, 2012

A cute charm that has a nice weight to it. Although my charm did have a blemish by the open heart cut out area, other than that it looks nice. just a little worried that it will tarnish where the blemish is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sheen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new york,  Nov 2, 2011

Just a little charm to add to a bracelet for a teenage girl. It looked nice on her bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute charm - great quality.
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2011

Charm is substantial - not just a thin piece of silver. It will be a great addition to my niece's charm bracelet. I like how the hole in the charm is also in the shape of a heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 4, 2011

The pendant was nice. It arrived on time and things are terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from California,  Apr 28, 2010

The CZ has not fall, and I've wore it several times. It is thick and heavy, and has not tarnish at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling charm
 from Virginia,  Mar 30, 2009

This charm is cute. It is much larger than I expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the charm link bracelet to give as a gift and the toher charms I purchased were awful quality. This one was to go with the bracelet but since the other items were poor I returned them. This was a very nice charm and I would have kept it if I kept the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought