Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strong chain to securely hold my diamond
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Sep 8, 2012

This is exactly what I ordered. However, it has large linkage and is less delicate than other chains I have ordered, but I love the strength that is holding my diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? less delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16" slering silver necklace.
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Aug 7, 2012

I love this chain...it is exactly what I was looking for...I love 16" necklaces...they lay so much nicer on my chest...18" are too long...they come down way too much....and you can never see what pendant that I'm wearing that particular day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain
 from Grinnell, IA,  Jun 29, 2012

A very sturdy, but pretty chain to hold a variety of pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little necklace.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this necklace just to have a simple little silver necklace to wear. The necklace is cute, simple and great for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from So MD,  Mar 1, 2012

Great for the price, save yourself some money and buy this one. Probably great for kids too. I was looking for a short chain. This is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving
 from FL,  May 31, 2013

I guess I should have realized this considering the price, but the picture is very deceiving. The links look way bigger than they actually are. You can barely tell you're wearing a necklace. I don't like it but I'm not going to bother sending it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was way smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, picture makes the links look a lot bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver chain
 from oxnard, calif.,  Feb 6, 2013

to short to wear so sent it back. the size fits granddaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what the picture showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong to short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ohio,  Jan 21, 2013

this chain is very beautiful my daughter loves it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top