Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average everyday silver necklace
 from chicago,il,  Mar 27, 2012

So far it has held up to daily usage..perfect for a small cross I wear and usually dont bother to take off..size is just right and it is very lightweight..good product for price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 12, 2012

It is an absolutely beautiful chain. Very happy with the quality of the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from CARSON CITY, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

Needed a longer chain, this 20 inch is just right. I have a bigger neck and this hits below my adams apple. Silver color delicate but yet strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? goiod
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from Bay ST.Louis, MS,  Sep 13, 2012

wish I had not ordered it was very disappointed . i gave it away they did not think it was very good . it brook the first time she wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not like
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain.
 from Western New York,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this chain for a small silver cross that I inherited from my mother. This chain looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & strong!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

Excellent quality. It doesn't snag on any of my clothing or in my hair. It is much stronger than the other chains that I've bought in the past. The product was much more dazzling than the picture. This necklace is much more than I had expected when I ordered it. It is Beautiful and Strong. Would love to buy a longer one as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic Chain
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I ordered this to have a chain I could wear with an 18.5 inch necklace I always wear. The length works & I found a charm that worked with it. Haven't worn it much but I haven't had any issues thus far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little shiny chain
 from Ft. Lauerdale area,  Aug 1, 2012

Not much to say: It's a nice sterling silver chain that, while cheap in price, looks many times more expensive. It is lightweight, but as described. It would be nicer with a lobster-claw clasp, at maybe a few dollars more. The rhodium plating is a nice touch, keeping it shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual necklace much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would not have purchased this if I could have seen it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't show how fine the chain is
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top